-34%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، جل الإيلاستين ™ لشد البشرة ومضاد للسيلوليت والتشققات
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، جل الإيلاستين ™ لشد البشرة ومضاد للسيلوليت والتشققات

جل الإيلاستين ™ لشد البشرة ومضاد للسيلوليت والتشققات

كود المنتج

التوفر: انتهى من المخزون

$59.99 $39.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية

جل الإيلاستين ™ لشد البشرة ومضاد للسيلوليت والتشققات

 

تم تطوير Elastin ™ للأنسجة الدهنية العنيدة والسيلوليت وعلامات التمدد ، وهو هلام يمكن وضعه في المنزل.

يتم تطبيق Elastin ™ ، الذي يحتوي على تركيبة جل خاصة تحتوي على كمية متوازنة من AHA و BHA والكولاجين ، على الجلد للتخلص من التجاوزات الموضعية وإزالة الجلد الميت محليًا ، ثم يتم إضافة الأحماض التي تكسر الدهون جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكولاجين الموجودة في طبقة الجلد الوسطى.

 

 

Elastin ™ الأفضل لشد الجلد والسيلوليت وتقليل مظهر التشققات

تم تطوير Elastin ™ للأنسجة الدهنية العنيدة والسيلوليت وعلامات التمدد ، وهو هلام يمكن وضعه في المنزل.

يتم تطبيق Elastin ™ ، الذي يحتوي على تركيبة جل خاصة تحتوي على كمية متوازنة من AHA و BHA والكولاجين ، على الجلد للتخلص من التجاوزات الموضعية وإزالة الجلد الميت محليًا ، ثم يتم إضافة الأحماض التي تكسر الدهون جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكولاجين الموجودة في طبقة الجلد الوسطى.


 

ترقق واضح في الوركين ومتلازمة الساق السميكة
أفضل النتائج حتى الآن

يقلل من ظهور السيلوليت في الوركين والساقين ، وكذلك يقلل من النتائج التي تخلق الإدراك.

إنه تدخل جلدي تجميلي يجب استخدامه بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من متلازمة "الساق السميكة" بسبب كثافة الدهون في العجول.

ما هي متلازمة الساق السميكة؟
إنها حالة تحدث بسبب الجينات الوراثية نتيجة لحالات مثل الأمومة والحمل وزيادة الوزن / النقص السريع.

 


 

 
على الرغم من أن النساء يعتقدن عمومًا أنه ناتج عن أسباب وراثية ، إلا أنه يتم نقله ليحدث بسهولة أكبر بالوسائل الجينية.

لهذا السبب ، غالبًا ما تكون متلازمة الساق السميكة حالة قابلة للعلاج. يمكن أيضًا توجيه هذه العلاجات ، وخاصة مستحضرات التجميل الجلدية مثل الإيلاستين ، إلى العمليات الجراحية في حالات نادرة لا تتحسن بعد ذلك.


 
 

متلازمة الساق السميكة


 
 

ترهل الذراعين


 
 

منطقة البطن والخصر


 
 

تقليل السيلوليت


 
 

تحسين مظهر التشققات بشكل كبير


 
 

بدون أي آثار جانبية

 

تحفيز الجهاز اللمفاوي عن طريق تنظيف بشرتك
3X المزيد من التأثيرات


استخدميه في كل مرة تستخدم فيها Elastin ™ ، وهي طريقة تنظيف بالفرشاة تسرع تجديد الخلايا وتزيد من تأثير الإيلاستين 3 مرات على الأقل وتوفر مظهر بشرة أكثر نعومة وإحكامًا.

بعد تدليك المنطقة الجافة من الأسفل إلى الأعلى بصلابة متوسطة ، ضع Elastin ™ وانتظر لمدة 2-3 دقائق.

اضغط على الفرشاة بشكل معتدل قبل تطبيق Elastin ™. لإزالة السموم
بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في ضمان احتواء محتوى Elastin ™ بشكل صحيح.



لماذا فرشاة Elastin ™ Horsehair؟

لأنها تحتوي على أكثر من 120 شعرة حصان لكل سم 2. بالنسبة لفرش شعر الخيل في السوق ، تبلغ هذه النسبة 30 لكل سم 2.


 

 

أفضل تدخل جلدي تجميلي في علاج السيلوليت

السيلوليت الحقيقي وحرق الدهون


السيلوليت ، باسمه العلمي "الحثل المائي" ، هو مشكلة تسببها اضطرابات الدورة الدموية في الجسم. مهمة الجهاز الليمفاوي هي إزالة النفايات من الجسم. من ناحية أخرى ، يتسبب النسيج الضام غير الصحي في تأثر هذا الأداء بشكل سلبي. تتراكم المواد السامة التي لا يمكن التخلص منها في الأنسجة ، وتضغط على الخلايا الدهنية ، وتتطور الوذمة بسبب تدهور الدورة الدموية وظهور السيلوليت.


بدلاً من انتظار حل من تطبيقات الجهاز التي تخلق تأثير ترقق مؤقت في بضع جلسات عن طريق كي الأنسجة الدهنية ، والتركيز على جميع المشاكل مثل بنية الكولاجين الضعيفة وزيادة الدهون في الجسم ، والتي تعد من أهم العوامل المسببة للسيلوليت ، مما يؤدي إلى استمرار ظهور السيلوليت. والنتائج المثلى.

 


 

 

جل الإيلاستين ™ لشد البشرة ومضاد للسيلوليت والتشققات

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-34%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Elastin™ Firming & Anti-Cellulite Gel
Load image into Gallery viewer, Elastin™ Firming & Anti-Cellulite Gel

Elastin™ Firming & Anti-Cellulite Gel

Product Code

AvailabilityOut of stock

$59.99 $39.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elastin™ Firming & Anti-Cellulite Gel

Developed for stubborn fat tissues, cellulite and stretch marks, Elastin™ is a gel that can be applied at home.

Elastin™, which contains a special gel formula that contains a balanced amount of AHA, BHA, and Collagen, is applied on the skin for local excesses and the dead skin is removed locally, and then, together with collagen, fat-breaking acids are contained in the middle skin layer.


Elastin™ Best Without Alternative for Regional Complaints


Developed for stubborn fat tissues, cellulite and stretch marks, Elastin™ is a gel that can be applied at home.

Elastin™, which contains a special gel formula that contains a balanced amount of AHA, BHA, and Collagen, is applied on the skin for local excesses and the dead skin is removed locally, and then, together with collagen, fat-breaking acids are contained in the middle skin layer.

Visible Thinning of the Hips and Calves for Thick Leg Syndrome
best results so far


It reduces the appearance of cellulite in the hips and calves, as well as thinning the results that create awareness.

It is a dermocosmetic intervention that should be used especially for people who have "thick leg" syndrome due to the fat density in the calves.
What is Thick Leg Syndrome?
It is a condition that occurs due to hereditary genes as a result of situations such as motherhood, pregnancy, rapid weight gain/loss.


 

Although women generally think that it is due to genetic reasons, it is transferred only to occur more easily by genetic means.

For this reason, thick leg syndrome is often a treatable condition. These treatments, especially dermocosmetics such as Elastin, can also be directed to surgical operations in rare cases that do not improve afterwards.

Thick Leg Syndrome


Sagging on the arms


Göbek ve Bel Bölgesi


Reduction in Cellulite


Reduction in Cracks


No Side Effects

 

Stimulate the Lymphatic System by Brushing Your Skin
3X More Effect


Use every time you use Elastin™, a brushing method that accelerates cell regeneration, increases the effect of Elastin at least 3 times and provides a smoother and tighter skin appearance.

After massaging the dry problem area from bottom to top with medium hardness, apply Elastin™ and wait for 2-3 minutes.

Press the brush moderately before applying Elastin™. To remove toxins
as well as helping to ensure that the Elastin™ content is contained correctly.

Why Elastin™ Horsehair Brush?
Because it contains more than 120 horse hair per cm2. For horsehair brushes on the market, this ratio is 30 per cm2.


 

 

Best Dermocosmetic Intervention in Cellulite Treatment


Real Cellulite and Fat Burning


Cellulite, with its scientific name "hydrolipodystrophy", is a problem caused by circulatory disorders in the body. The task of the lymph system is to remove waste materials from the body. Unhealthy connective tissue, on the other hand, causes this functioning to be negatively affected. Toxic substances that cannot be eliminated accumulate in the tissue, put pressure on the fat cells, edema develops due to the deterioration of circulation and the appearance of cellulite appears.

Instead of waiting for a solution from device applications that create a temporary thinning effect in a few sessions by ironing the adipose tissue, focusing on all the problems such as weak collagen structure and increased body fat, which are the main triggers of cellulite, brings permanent and optimum results.

 


 

 

Elastin™ Firming & Anti-Cellulite Gel

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
-43%
Voonka Coffee Collagen Cream 30 Sachet Collagen Supplement Collagen Supplement Coffee And Cream Flavored 30 Sachets Voonka Quality Hydrolyzed Collagen: 2500mg Does not contain sweetener. No added sugar. Suitable for adult use. Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Collagen, Flavoring: Cream, Coffee, Colorant: Plain Caramel. Net Quantity: 30 Sachets    
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products