-24%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine - Lujain Beauty
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine - Lujain Beauty

احمر خدود مصنوع يدويا من نيو ويل - الياسمين

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$12.99 $9.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Sunday 01/23/2022

احمر خدود مصنوع يدويا من نيو ويل - الياسمين

أحمر خدود مصنوع يدويًا - الياسمين ، الذي يضيف لونًا لمكياج البشرة ، أمر لا بد منه لمن يرغب في الحصول على مظهر مثالي. يمكنك إضافة لون إلى المظهر الصحي الذي تحصل عليه بمكياج البشرة الناعم باستخدام أحمر الخدود. يمكنك أن تبدأ مكياجك باختيار أنسب نوع لبشرتك من مجموعة من أحمر الخدود السائل والبودرة والكريمي.

أحمر خدود جديد مصنوع يدويًا - الياسمين يتكيف مع أي بشرة. مع 4 خيارات ألوان مختلفة ، فهي تناسب كل الأذواق. تتيح لك خيارات درجات اللون الوردي والخوخي والبرونزي اختيار أحمر الخدود الذي يناسب لون بشرتك. سواء كنت تستخدمه كأحمر خدود أو برونزر ، يمكن وضع أحمر الخدود المصنوع يدويًا من نيو ويل - ياسمين بسهولة باستخدام فرشاة أحمر الخدود ، لأنه في شكل فضفاض. بفضل هيكله المدمج ، لا يسبب أحمر الخدود المصنوع يدويًا من نيو ويل - ياسمين الغبار ، والذي بدوره يوفر سهولة في الاستخدام ويمنع الهدر. بفضل ألوانه شديدة الصباغ ، فإنه يعطي اللون المطلوب حتى عند وضعه برفق. بعد وضع الفرشاة قليلاً على أحمر الخدود ، يمكنك تلوين وجنتيك عن طريق وضعها على مستوى عظام الوجنتين. أحمر خدود مصنوع يدويًا من نيو ويل - يوفر الياسمين لمسة مخملية للبشرة بفضل بنيته الناعمة. يوفر مظهرًا طبيعيًا للوجنتين بسبب بنيته غير اللامعة ويتكامل مع البشرة في وقت قصير. أحمر خدود مصنوع يدويًا - يوفر الياسمين تأثيرًا طويل الأمد ويحافظ الجلد على لونه طوال اليوم. تركيبته الرائعة تمنع تدفق أحمر الخدود وتلطخه ، مما يعني أنك لن تضطر إلى تحسين مكياجك بشكل متكرر. بفضل الهيكل الصدفي والمرآة الصغيرة بالداخل ، يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من مكياجك. إذا كنت تريد لونًا طبيعيًا ودائمًا على وجنتيك ، يمكنك الحصول على خدود صحية مع أحمر الخدود المصنوع يدويًا من نيو ويل - الياسمين!

 

المكونات

Talc, Mica, Silica, CI12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Isostearyl Beopentanoate, Zinc Stearate, Dimenthicone, Mathicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum. +/- May Contain: CI 77891, CI 77491, CI77492, CI 77499, CI45410, CI 15850, CI 77742.

احمر خدود مصنوع يدويا من نيو ويل - الياسمين

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     النوع الأول والثالث من...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
COllAGEN UP Gold كولاجين اب جولد يحتوي على كولاجين ببتيدات®. هو كولاجين بقري وحجمه الجزيئي 2kgDa. الفرق من الكولاجين البحري. يحتوي الكولاجين البقري على نفس تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين الموجود في أجسامنا. المدخول اليومي 5 جرام. هناك العديد من مجمعات الفيتامينات والمعادن في الصيغة.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى...
-15%
كولاجين فورت ™ بريميوم شوت 5 أنواع كولاجين سائل 500 مل Collagen Forte ™ Premium Shot تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى الكولاجين السائلCollagen Forte ™ Premium Shot. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى الكولاجين السائلCollagen Forte ™ Premium Shot....
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز بريميوم...
بودرة الكولاجين البحري الطبيعي WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Collagen 300gr اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين د دورًا مهمًا...
كولاجين بحري طبيعي WeCollagen® مع النوع 2 كولاجين 45 قرص اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع!   ✓ وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير (إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) ماركة كولاجين. ✓ حلال معتمد كولاجين السمك المتحلل من ماركة ITALGEL®. ✓ تركيبة غنية بالهلام الملكي ومساعد الإنزيم Q10 وحمض الهيالورونيك ومركب الفيتامينات والمعادن....
Viewed Products

-24%
Load image into Gallery viewer, New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine - Lujain Beauty
Load image into Gallery viewer, New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine - Lujain Beauty

New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$12.99 $9.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Sunday 01/23/2022

New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine

Handmade Blusher - Jasmine, which adds colour to skin make-up, is a must for those who want to have a perfect look. You can add colour to the healthy look obtained by smooth skin make-up by use of the blush. You can start your make-up by choosing the most suitable one for your skin type from range of liquid, powder and cream blushes.

New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine adapts to any skin. With 4 different colour options, it appeals to every taste. Options of pink, peach and bronze tones allow you to choose the blush that best suits your skin colour. Whether you use it as a blush or bronzer, the New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine can be easily applied with a blush brush, since it is in loose form. Thanks to its compact structure, the New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine does not cause dusting, which in turn provides ease of application and prevents waste. Thanks to its highly pigmented colours, it gives the desired colour even when applied lightly. After applying the brush slightly to the blush, you can colour your cheeks by applying them to the level of the cheekbones. New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine provides a velvety touch to the skin thanks to its soft structure. It provides a natural appearance to the cheeks due to its matt structure and integrates with the skin in a short time. Handmade Blusher - Jasmine provides a long-lasting effect and the skin maintains its colour throughout the day. Its great formula prevents the blush from flowing and smearing, which means that you will not have to touch-up your make-up frequently. Thanks to the clamshell structure and the small mirror inside, you can always check your make-up. If you want a natural and lasting colour on your cheeks, you can get healthy cheeks with New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine!

 

Ingredients

Talc, Mica, Silica, CI12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Isostearyl Beopentanoate, Zinc Stearate, Dimenthicone, Mathicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum. +/- May Contain: CI 77891, CI 77491, CI77492, CI 77499, CI45410, CI 15850, CI 77742.

New Well Handmade Blusher - Jasmine

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
$122.99 $245.00
Collagen Up Gold It contains Collagen Peptides®. It is bovine collagen and its Molecular size is 2kgDa. Difference from marine collagen; Bovine collagen has the same amino acid sequence as the collagen found in our body. Daily intake is 5 grams. There are many vitamin and mineral complexes in the formula.    Recommended Daily Use...
-15%
Collagen Forte ™ Premium Shot 5 Types Liquid Collagen 500ml A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte ™ Premium Shot. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of liquid collagen in the content of Collagen Forte ™ Premium Shot 5 Types...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
WeCollagen® with Type-2 Collagen 45 Tablet Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides!   ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high...
Viewed Products