سيروم الإشراق للعناية بالبشرة

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$59.99 $44.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Thursday 06/02/2022

ماذا يقدم المنتج؟

ينعم البشرة ويحسن المظهر الباهت والمتعب. ينعم البشرة ويوفر الدعم الذي تحتاجه لتبدو متألقة.

لماذا مختلف؟

بفضل تركيبته المعززة بالزيوت الأساسية الطبيعية 100٪ ، أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (اللاكتيك ، الفيروليك ، الكوجيك ، الماندليك ، حمض الماليك) ، حمض الهيالورونيك ، النياسيناميد وخلاصة العرقسوس ، فإن لون البشرة متساوي. يعمل على فتح البقع الجلدية الناتجة عن التعرض للشمس. يساعد البشرة على استعادة إشراقها الطبيعي. متوفر لجميع أنواع البشرة.

ماذا يعمل؟

يجعل البشرة غير اللامعة والشاحبة تبدو أكثر إشراقًا وصحة وإشراقًا. يساعد على تفتيح لون البقع التي تسببها الشمس. يصحح عدم المساواة في لون البشرة مثل ندبات حب الشباب والحفر. يوفر ترطيبًا أفضل واحتباسًا للرطوبة. يساعد على إزالة التجاعيد الدقيقة.

كيف يستعمل؟

مناسب لاستخدام الوجه. يستخدم المصل كل يومين في الأسبوع الأول ، ويوم واحد على حدة في الأسبوع الثاني ، وكل يوم في الأيام التالية. ضعي 7-8 قطرات بعد المنشط مساءً على بشرة نظيفة. ومن المتوقع أن يجف تماما. ثم يوضع السيروم والمرطب ذو الأساس الزيتي ، إذا لزم الأمر. لا يتم تطبيقه حول العينين. هزة قبل الاستخدام.

تحذير!

عند استخدام المصل ، يوصى بحماية نفسك من أشعة الشمس ، وإذا أمكن ، استخدام كريم واقٍ من الشمس عالي العوامل. تجنب ملامسة العينين. في حالة التلامس ، اشطفه بكمية كبيرة من الماء. يحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف ومظلم. أغلق الغطاء بإحكام بعد الاستخدام. قم بإجراء اختبار الحساسية قبل الاستخدام. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. للإستخدام الخارجي.

ما هي شروط التخزين؟

احرص على عدم ترك الغطاء مفتوحًا. يحفظ في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية ، في مكان جاف وغير معرض للضوء. يحافظ على نضارته لمدة 12 شهرًا بعد الفتح.

 

المكونات 

Licorice Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (B3 Vitamin), Panthenol (Vitamin B3), Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Mandelic Acid, Kojic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Sweet Orange Essential Oil, Geranium Essential Oil, Patchouli Essential Oil

سيروم الإشراق للعناية بالبشرة

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

Radiant Skin Care Serum 30ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$59.99 $44.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Thursday 06/02/2022

Radiant Skin Care Serum 30ml

WHAT DOES THE PRODUCT PROVIDE?

It softens the skin and improves the dull and tired appearance. It smoothes and provides the support the skin needs to appear radiant.

WHY DIFFERENT?

Thanks to its formula, which is strengthened with 100% natural essential oils, AHAs (lactic, ferulic, kojic, mandelic, malic acid), hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and licorice extract, the skin tone is equalized. Provides the opening of sun-induced skin spots. It helps the skin regain its natural radiance. Available for all of skin types.

WHAT DOES IT DO?

Makes matte and pale looking skin look more radiant, healthy and radiant. Helps lighten the color of sun-induced spots. Corrects skin tone inequalities such as acne scars and pits. Provides better moisturization and moisture retention. Helps remove fine wrinkles.

HOW TO USE?

Suitable for face use. The serum is used every 2 days in the first week, 1 day apart in the second week, and every day in the following days. Apply 7-8 drops after the tonic in the evening on clean skin. It is expected to dry completely. Then oil-based serum and moisturizer are applied, if needed. It is not applied around the eyes. Shake before use.

Warning!

When using the serum, it is recommended to protect yourself from the sun and, if possible, to use a high factor sunscreen cream. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse with plenty of water. Store in a cool, dry and dark place. Close the lid tightly after use. Make an allergy test before use. Keep out of reach of children. For external use.

WHAT ARE THE STORAGE CONDITIONS?

Be careful not to leave the cover open. Store at normal room temperature, in a dry and not exposed to light place. Preserves its freshness for 12 months after opening.

 

CONTENT

Licorice Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Niacinamide (B3 Vitamin), Panthenol (Vitamin B3), Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Mandelic Acid, Kojic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Sweet Orange Essential Oil, Geranium Essential Oil, Patchouli Essential Oil

Radiant Skin Care Serum 30ml

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products