كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)

كود المنتج

التوفر: انتهى من المخزون

$54.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية

كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)

 

يجمع جيل جديد من كولاجين الأسماك الصالح للشرب مع رائحة الليمون المنعشة. يساعد Sinoz Fish Collagen على تجديد بشرتك وبشرتك بالفيتامينات وحمض الهيالورونيك والبيوتين. شاهد تغييراً خارقاً في بشرتك وبشرتك مع Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 قطعة × 40 مل)

 

كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)

 

الكولاجين هو البروتين الأكثر وفرة في جسم الإنسان. بمرور الوقت ، يحتاج الجسم والجلد إلى مكملات الكولاجين بسبب الشيخوخة والتدخين والنظام الغذائي غير المنتظم ونقص فيتامين سي. يُنتج Sinoz Fish Collagen بالكولاجين السمكي ، ويدعم الكولاجين الذي يحتاجه الجلد بحمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين C وفيتامين E والبيوتين.

 

يقدم Sinoz Fish Collagen ، الذي يسهل شربه بنكهة الليمون ، علاجًا لمدة 14 يومًا في جرعة 40 مل يوميًا ، مما يساعد البشرة على أن تبدو مشرقة ومشرقة وناعمة مع إجمالي 10000 مجم من كولاجين السمك. على عكس الكولاجين البقري ، يعزز كولاجين السمك العناية الفعالة بالبروتين التي يحتاجها الجلد مباشرة.

 

بالإضافة إلى أن الأسماك الصالحة للشرب مهمة مع الفيتامينات النشطة في محتوى الكولاجين لدعم بنية الجلد. النوع 1 والنوع 3 هما نوع الكولاجين الموجود في الجلد الذي يوفر تجديدًا للبشرة.

 

وبالتالي ، فإن كولاجين السمك سينوز هو كولاجين سمك متحلل يحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين ج وفيتامين هـ والبيوتين ويوفر امتصاصًا سهلًا. يساعد فيتامين C الموجود في Sinoz Fish Collagen بشكل خاص البشرة على الحصول على مظهر مشرق يتحدى الوقت ، بينما يساعد حمض الهيالورونيك على تشبع الجلد بالرطوبة عن طريق امتصاص الماء حتى ألف مرة.

 

استخدام جرعة واحدة (40 مل) من Sinoz Fish Collagen يوميًا ؛

 

* مظهر أكثر إحكاما وحيوية للجلد ويتحدى الزمن ،

* تحقيق الرعاية الفعالة في تغذية الشعر من الجذور إلى الأطراف ،

* تقوية الأظافر والشعر والأسنان ،

* يساعد على شد البشرة من الداخل إلى الخارج وتنعيمها ، والتخلص من ظهور قشر البرتقال على الساقين.

 

كيف يستعمل؟

يحتوي على الكولاجين وفيتامين ج وفيتامين هـ وحمض الهيالورونيك. إنه ليس دواء. جرعة واحدة (حقنة) يوميًا لمدة 14 يومًا. جرعة واحدة 40 مل. يختلف استخدام المجموعة لمدة 14 يومًا وفقًا للعمر والحاجة. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

Sinoz Fish Collagen (14 pieces x 40ml)

Product Code

AvailabilityOut of stock

$54.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

A new generation of drinkable fish collagen combines with the refreshing aroma of lemon. Sinoz Fish Collagen helps to regenerate your skin and skin with its vitamins, hyaluronic acid and biotin. Witness a miraculous change in your skin and skin with Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 pieces x 40ml)


Sinoz Fish Collagen (14 pieces x 40ml)

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the human body. Over time, the body and skin need collagen supplements due to aging, smoking, irregular diet and vitamin C deficiency. Produced with fish-based collagen, Sinoz Fish Collagen supports the collagen that the skin needs with its Hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, vitamin E and Biotin. 

Sinoz Fish Collagen, which is easy to drink with its lemon flavor, offers a 14-day cure in 40 ml shots per day, helping the skin to look bright, bright and smooth with a total of 10,000 mg of fish collagen. Unlike bovine collagen, fish collagen reinforces the effective protein care that the skin needs directly.


In addition drinkable fish is important with active vitamins in collagen content in supporting the structuring of the skin. TYPE 1 and TYPE 3 are the type of collagen found in the skin that provides skin renewal.

Thus Sinoz Fish Collagen is hydrolyzed fish collagen that contains Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Biotin and provides easy absorption. The vitamin C in Sinoz Fish Collagen especially helps the skin to have a bright and time-defying appearance, while hyaluronic acid helps the skin to be saturated with moisture by capturing water up to a thousand times.


Use of 1 dose (40 ml) of Sinoz Fish Collagen per day;

* Tighter, more vivid and time-defying appearance of the skin,

* Realization of effective care in feeding hair from root to tip,

* Strengthening of nails, hair and teeth,

* It helps the skin to be tightened from the inside to the outside and smooth, and to get rid of the orange peel appearance on the legs.


How to use?

In conclusion Contains collagen, vitamin C, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid. It is not medicine. 1 dose (shot) per day for 14 days. Single dose (shot) is 40ml. 14-day set usage varies according to age and need. Keep out of reach of children.

Sinoz Fish Collagen (14 pieces x 40ml)

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products