نعم ، نحن نشحن جميع الطلبات في جميع أنحاء العالم مع خدمات الشحن السريع. يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: وفقًا لقواعدها الوطنية ، قد ترفض بعض الدول أو تطلب مستندات إضافية للمنتجات الغذائية. يرجى إجراء بحث محلي حول القواعد الجمركية لبلد الوجهة قبل إصدار أمر. علي سبيل المثال؛ المكسيك وإسبانيا وإيطاليا لديها قواعد صارمة بشأن المنتجات الغذائية. يجب على العملاء من هذه البلدان مراعاة ذلك قبل تقديم طلب الطعام.
يتم شحن جميع الطلبات التي تشتريها من لجين بيوتي عن طريق الشحن السريع دون فرض رسوم شحن سريع إضافية.
المملكة المتحدة: ١-٢ يوم عمل أوروبا: 1-2 يوم عمل يتمركز. / كندا: 2-3 أيام عمل أمريكا الجنوبية: 2-4 أيام عمل باقي دول العالم: 2-5 أيام عمل
تتغير رسوم الشحن حسب وزن طلبك ومسافة بلدك. نقوم بحساب رسوم الشحن الخاصة بك تلقائيًا ونبلغك بسعر الشحن في صفحة الخروج قبل الدفع.
نعم ، نرسل لك رقم تتبع ورابط تتبع مع كل طلب. نعلمك بكل خطوة من خطوات طلبك حتى التسليم.
يمكنك إلغاء طلبك خلال 3 ساعات بعد الدفع. لا يمكننا إلغاء أو تغيير طلبك بمجرد شحنه. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع طلبك ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.
يمكنك تغيير تفاصيل الشحن الخاصة بك حتى نقوم بالشحن. لا يمكننا إلغاء أو تغيير أي جزء من طلبك بما في ذلك عنوان التسليم أو طريقة الدفع بمجرد شحن طلبك.
ستتم إضافة رسوم الشحن إلى طلبك وستظهر في صفحة الخروج. أسعار الشحن ليست شاملة رسوم الاستيراد التي يمكن فرضها عندما تصل الحزمة إلى بلد وجهتك. الأسعار المعروضة على صفحة الدفع لا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة. تختلف الضريبة الجمركية بين الدول حسب سياسات كل دولة. قد يُطلب منك دفع ضريبة جمركية عند وصول التسليم. خلال "الشحن المجاني" سيتم شحن طلبك بدون رسوم شحن.
الأسعار المعروضة على صفحة الدفع لا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة. تختلف الضريبة الجمركية بين الدول حسب سياسات كل دولة. قد يُطلب منك دفع ضريبة جمركية عند وصول التسليم. جميع الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب والرسوم هي مسؤولية العميل الوحيدة المطبقة. تطلب سلطات الجمارك أن نذكر قيمة طلبك مباشرة على شحنتك. إنه وفقًا لتقدير وكلاء الجمارك المطلق لإصدار الحزمة الخاصة بك.

Yes, we ship all order worldwide with express shipping services. PLEASE NOTE: Depending on their national rules, some Countries may reject or require additional documents for food products. Please make a local research about destination country’s custom rules before making an order. For example; MEXICO, SPAIN or ITALY have strict rules about food products. Customers from these countries should consider that before making a food order.
All the orders that you purchase from LUJAIN BEAUTY are shipped by Express Shipping without charging extra express shipping fee.
UK: 1-2 business days Europe: 1-2 business days U.S. / Canada: 2-3 business days South America: 2-4 business days Rest of the World: 2-5 business days
Shipping fee changes depending on your order’s weight and the distance of your country. We calculate your shipping fee automatically and inform you about the shipping price at checkout page before making payment.
Yes, we send you a tracking number and tracking link with each order. We inform you about every step of your order until delivery.
You can cancel your order in 3 hours after payment. We are not able to cancel or change your order once it is shipped. If you would like to return your order please see our return policy.
You can change your shipping details until we make shipment. We are unable to cancel or change any part of your order including the delivery address or payment method once your order is shipped.
Shipping charges will be added to your order and displayed in Checkout Page. Shipping rates are not inclusive import fees that could be charged when the package reaches your destination country. The prices shown on payment page are exclude VAT. The customs tax differs between countries, according to each one’s policies. You might be requested to pay customs tax when the delivery arrives. During ‘Free Shipping’ your order will be shipped without a shipping fee.
The prices shown on payment page are exclude VAT. The customs tax differs between countries, according to each one’s policies. You might be requested to pay customs tax when the delivery arrives. All applicable custom fees, taxes and duties are the sole responsibility of the customer. Custom authorities require that we state the value of your order directly on your package. It is at the sole discretion of custom agents to release your package.