60 كبسولة داء الثعلبة - مكمل مضاد لتساقط الشعر Alopecia

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$59.99 $38.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Thursday 07/07/2022

الثعلبة 60 كبسولة



يساهم فيتامين ج في تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي ، وهو أمر ضروري لوظيفة الجلد الطبيعية.

الثعلبة 60 كبسولة
يساهم البيوتين والنياسين والسينكو في الحفاظ على البشرة الطبيعية. يساهم البيوتين والسينكو في الحفاظ على الشعر الطبيعي. يساهم الزنك في الحفاظ على الأظافر الطبيعية.
يمنح الحيوية واللمعان لشعرك ويساعد على تقوية بصيلات الشعر. .1 قطعة ثعلبة 60 كبسولة

  • فيتامين،
  • الفيتامينات التكميلية
  • منتج يساعد على تقوية وتنشيط بصيلات الشعر

تركيبتنا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، والتي طورناها في جامعة مرمرة تكنوبارك ، تعمل على المستوى الجزيئي النانوي لإصلاح الروابط التالفة والمكسورة التي تشكل خصلات الشعر ، مما يساعد على استعادة خيوط شعرك كما لو لم تتضرر أبدًا. يكتسب شعرك حيوية وتألقًا رائعًا.

 

 

تحذير هام بخصوص إعلان الترويج والصحة في مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات التجميل
التعريف القانوني لمستحضرات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل الجلدية:

يتم تحضير مستحضرات التجميل ليتم تطبيقها على أجزاء خارجية مختلفة من جسم الإنسان مثل البشرة والأظافر والشعر والشفتين والأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية والأسنان والغشاء المخاطي للفم ، لغرض وحيد أو رئيسي هو تنظيف هذه الأجزاء وإعطائها الرائحة ، تغيير مظهرها و / أو تصحيح روائح الجسم. و / أو جميع المستحضرات أو المواد للحماية أو الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة.

شركتنا غير مسؤولة عن المعاني الناتجة عن ترجمة الأسماء الأصلية للمنتجات باللغات الأجنبية إلى التركية.
منتجات التجميل ليست أدوية ، فهي لا تحل محل الأدوية.
لا يمكن الادعاء بأن مستحضرات التجميل والأطعمة التكميلية تعالج أي مرض أو تساعد في علاجه أو تمنع المرض أو تساعد في الوقاية منه. لا يمكن الادعاء بأن مستحضرات التجميل لها تأثير دائم على الطبقات السفلية من الجلد.
تستند التفسيرات الموجودة على موقعنا إلى المعلومات والوثائق مثل ملصقات المنتجات والكتيبات المقدمة من الشركات المصنعة والمستوردين.
لا تعني هذه المعلومات أن الآثار الموعودة للمنتجات ستتحقق أو أنه لا توجد آثار جانبية. تعكس تعليقات المستخدم حول المنتجات آراء المستخدمين الخاصة. لا يمكن تحميل شركتنا المسؤولية عن هذه التعليقات.

60 كبسولة داء الثعلبة - مكمل مضاد لتساقط الشعر Alopecia

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

Alopecia 60 Capsule - Anti Hair Loss Supplement

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$59.99 $38.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Thursday 07/07/2022

Alopecia 60 Capsule



Vitamin C contributes to normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.

Alopecia 60 Capsule
Biotin, Niacin, Cinko contribute to the maintenance of normal skin. Biotin, Cinko contributes to the maintenance of normal hair. Zinc contributes to the maintenance of normal nails.
It gives vitality and shine to your hair and helps to strengthen the hair follicles. .1 Piece Alopecia 60 Capsule

  • Vitamin,
  • supplement vitamins,
  • Product that helps strengthen and revitalize hair follicles

Our patented formula, which we developed in Marmara University Technopark, acts at the nano-molecular level to repair damaged and broken bonds that make up the hair strands, helping your hair strands to be restored as if they were never damaged. Your hair gains vitality and has a dazzling shine.

 

 

IMPORTANT WARNING REGARDING PROMOTION AND HEALTH DECLARATION IN COSMETIC AND DERMOCOSMETIC PRODUCTS
Legal Definition of Cosmetics and Dermocosmetic Products:

The cosmetic product is prepared to be applied to different external parts of the human body such as the epidermis, nails, hair, lips and external genitalia, teeth and oral mucosa, with the sole or main purpose of cleaning these parts, giving them fragrance, changing their appearance and/or correcting body odors. and/or all preparations or substances to protect or maintain in good condition.

Our company is not responsible for the meanings resulting from the translation of the original names of the products in foreign languages ​​into Turkish.
Cosmetic products are not drugs, they do not replace drugs.
It cannot be claimed that cosmetic products and supplementary foods treat any disease, help its treatment, prevent disease or help prevent it. It cannot be claimed that cosmetic products have a permanent effect on the lower layers of the skin.
The explanations on our site are based on information and documents such as product labels and brochures provided by manufacturers and importers.
This information does not mean that the promised effects of the products will be realized or that there are no side effects. User comments about the products reflect the users' own opinions. Our company cannot be held responsible for these comments.

Alopecia 60 Capsule - Anti Hair Loss Supplement

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products