-25%

شامبو الثعلبة ضد القشرة - شامبو ضد القشرة 300 مل Alopecia

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$44.99 $33.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Monday 09/27/2021

شامبو الثعلبة ضد القشرة - شامبو ضد القشرة 300 مل Alopecia

 

 

شامبو الثعلبة المضاد للقشرة ، الشامبو الجديد الفعال المضاد للقشرة ، الذي يمنع تكوين قشرة الرأس ، وينقي ويفتح شعرك ، ويمنحك مظهراً أكثر قوة ، ويلطف فروة رأسك. مع بيريثيون الزنك وخصائصه المضادة للقشرة والتنقية والحماية ، فهو لا يوفر الراحة التي تبحث عنها لشعرك فحسب ، بل يبهرك أيضًا برائحته اللطيفة.

 

شامبو الثعلبة ضد القشرة - شامبو ضد القشرة 300 مل Alopecia

الفوائد: يساعد على منع قشرة الرأس وتساقط الشعر

 

فوائد المنتج:

  • يساعد على منع تكوين قشرة الرأس بفضل المكونات النشطة في محتواها
  • يلطف بشرتك
  • يمنع التقشر والتقشر
  • يساعد على منع تساقط الشعر
  • يزيد من قوة الشعر للالتصاق بفروة الرأس يزيد من قوة الشعر للالتصاق بفروة الرأس
  • يغذي بصيلات الشعر عن طريق تسريع تدفق الدم الإقليمي يزيد من معدل نمو الشعر
  • يقوي خيوط الشعر عن طريق تكثيفها

 

 

الاستخدام:

منع تكوين قشرة الرأس ، منع التقشر والتقشر ، منع تساقط الشعر ، عدم نمو الشعر.

 

 

نوع الشعر المناسب: جميع أنواع الشعر

 

 

مكونات نشطة:

Zinc pyrithione 3% Procapil, Saw palmetto, Panthenol, Vitamin E, Sodium PCA, Polyquaternium 10

 


مميّزات المنتج:

 

  • منع تكوين قشرة الرأس
  • تلطيف البشرة.
  • منع التقشر والتقشر
  • يمنع تساقط الشعر
  • يسرع نمو الشعر
  • يوفر سهولة المسح
  • يقوي جذور الشعر
  • يعطي مرونة ولمعاناً لخيوط الشعر

شامبو الثعلبة ضد القشرة - شامبو ضد القشرة 300 مل Alopecia

Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
COllAGEN UP Gold كولاجين اب جولد يحتوي على كولاجين ببتيدات®. هو كولاجين بقري وحجمه الجزيئي 2kgDa. الفرق من الكولاجين البحري. يحتوي الكولاجين البقري على نفس تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين الموجود في أجسامنا. المدخول اليومي 5 جرام. هناك العديد من مجمعات الفيتامينات والمعادن في الصيغة.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى...
COllAGEN UP Original كولاجين اب أوريجينال يحتوي على كولاجين ببتيدات®. هو كولاجين بقري وحجمه الجزيئي 2kgDa. الفرق من الكولاجين البحري. يحتوي الكولاجين البقري على نفس تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين الموجود في أجسامنا. المدخول اليومي 3 جرام.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى بها من المستحسن أن يستهلك البالغون 1 أمبولة...
Collagen Up Hair كولاجين اب هير للشعر تحتوي جميع الفيتامينات المغذية في محتواها على مضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية اللازمة لنمو شعر صحي وتفتيح البشرة وتقوية الأظافر الهشة والرموش. يمكن أن يوفر الكثافة واللمعان للشعر الرقيق والمتساقط.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى بها من المستحسن أن يستهلك البالغون 1 أمبولة...
كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)   يجمع جيل جديد من كولاجين الأسماك الصالح للشرب مع رائحة الليمون المنعشة. يساعد Sinoz Fish Collagen على تجديد بشرتك وبشرتك بالفيتامينات وحمض الهيالورونيك والبيوتين. شاهد تغييراً خارقاً في بشرتك وبشرتك مع Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 قطعة × 40 مل)   كولاجين...
The Magnificent Effect of Collagen: Meet the Real Full Retainer and Fat Burner without Hunger. Are you having trouble reaching your ideal weight? You haven't met Collagen Forte ™'s excellent tough holder and burner chassis.  The healthiest way to lose weight!The high protein content of collagen, along with the proven satiating...
Viewed Products

-25%

Alopecia Anti-Dandruff Shampoo - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 300 ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$44.99 $33.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Monday 09/27/2021

Alopecia Anti-Dandruff Shampoo - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 300 ml



Alopecia Anti-Dandruff Shampoo The new anti-dandruff effective shampoo, which prevents the formation of dandruff, purifies and lightens your hair, provides a more vigorous appearance, and soothes your scalp. With its  zinc pyrithione,  anti-dandruff, purifying and protective properties, it not only provides the relief you seek for your hair, but also impresses you with its pleasant smell. 


Alopecia Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 

Summary Information: Helps prevent dandruff and hair loss


Product Benefits:

  • Helps prevent dandruff formation thanks to the active ingredients in its content
  • Soothes your skin
  • Prevents crusting and flaking
  • Helps prevent hair loss
  • Increases the strength of the hair to hold on to the scalp Increases the strength of the hair to adhere to the scalp
  • Feeds the hair follicles by accelerating the regional blood flow Increases the rate of hair growth
  • Strengthens the hair strands by thickening


Place of use:

Preventing dandruff formation, Preventing crusting and flaking, Preventing hair loss, non-growing hair.


Suitable Skin Type: All hair types


Active Ingredients:

Zinc pyrithione 3% Procapil, Saw palmetto, Panthenol, Vitamin E, Sodium PCA, Polyquaternium 10


Features:


  • Preventing dandruff formation
  • Soothing the skin.
  • Preventing crusting and flaking
  • Prevents hair loss
  • Accelerates hair growth
  • Provides ease of scanning
  • Strengthens hair roots
  • Gives elasticity and shine to the hair strands

Alopecia Anti-Dandruff Shampoo - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 300 ml

Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Gold It contains Collagen Peptides®. It is bovine collagen and its Molecular size is 2kgDa. Difference from marine collagen; Bovine collagen has the same amino acid sequence as the collagen found in our body. Daily intake is 5 grams. There are many vitamin and mineral complexes in the formula.    Recommended Daily Use...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Original It contains Collagen Peptides®. It is bovine collagen and its Molecular size is 2kgDa. Difference from marine collagen; Bovine collagen has the same amino acid sequence as the collagen found in our body. Daily intake is 3 grams.    Recommended Daily Use Amount It is recommended that adults consume 1 ampoule...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Hair All of the nourishing vitamins in its content contain antioxidants and essential fatty acids required for healthy hair growth, skin lightening, and strengthening of brittle nails and eyelashes. It can provide density and shine to thin and shed hair.   Recommended Daily Use Amount It is recommended that...
  A new generation of drinkable fish collagen combines with the refreshing aroma of lemon. Sinoz Fish Collagen helps to regenerate your skin and skin with its vitamins, hyaluronic acid and biotin. Witness a miraculous change in your skin and skin with Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 pieces x 40ml) Sinoz Fish Collagen (14...
The Magnificent Effect of Collagen: Meet the Real Full Retainer and Fat Burner without Hunger. Are you having trouble reaching your ideal weight? You haven't met Collagen Forte ™'s excellent tough holder and burner chassis.  The healthiest way to lose weight!The high protein content of collagen, along with the proven satiating...
Viewed Products