-26%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، جرانولا - توت أحمر وبروتين بار بالحبيبات 270 غرام
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، جرانولا - توت أحمر وبروتين بار بالحبيبات 270 غرام

جرانولا - توت أحمر وبروتين بار بالحبيبات 270 غرام

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$15.99 $11.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

جرانولا - توت أحمر وبروتين بار بالحبيبات 270 غرام

يجمع بروتين الجرانولا بالفاكهة الحمراء من فيلاس ، مع جزيئات بار بروتين الكاكاو من فيلاس ، نكهة الفواكه الحمراء في عبوة ويوفر نسبة عالية من الألياف والبروتين حسب رغبتك في الشكل الأكثر عملية.

الطريقة الأكثر طبيعية لتناول وجبة خفيفة صحية!

طبيعي 100٪ ، بدون سكر مضاف ، نسبة عالية من البروتين ، نسبة عالية من الألياف ، خالية من المواد المضافة وخالية من المواد الحافظة.

فيلاس جرانولا - فواكه حمراء وجزيئات البروتين 270 غرام

 

 

شرائح البروتين والفواكه الحمراء من فيلاس جرانولا 270 غرام منتج فريد من نوعه يتكون من نسبة خاصة من المكونات الخاصة. فاكهة الجرانولا الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين في 270 جرام من دقيق الشوفان وجزيئات البروتين والفواكه الحمراء وكتلة الكاكاو ومركز عصير التفاح وعصير التمر وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وبذور اليقطين وبذور عباد الشمس وبذور الشيا والفراولة المجففة والتوت. ؛ يلفت الأنظار بذوقه.

يمكنك تحضير وجبات شهية باستخدام Fellas Granolas التي قدمناها لك بخيارات لذيذة والاستمتاع بهذا الطعم. قم بزيارة منتجاتنا للحصول على أصناف الفلاس اللذيذة والصحية التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من البروتين ، واحصل على المذاق بنقرة واحدة مع المنتج الذي تختاره الأكثر ملاءمة لذوقك! إذن ، ما هي ميزات الجرانولا مع الفواكه الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين؟

 

شرائح الجرانولا بالفواكه الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين 270 غرام ما هو؟

 

المبدأ الأساسي للجرانولا ، الذي أصبح أكثر شيوعًا في السنوات الأخيرة ولا غنى عنه لمحبيها ؛ الشوفان والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة. شرائح الجرانولا بالتوت الأحمر وجزيئات البروتين 270 غرام: يحتوي على دقيق الشوفان وجزيئات البروتين والتوت الأحمر وكتلة الكاكاو ومركز عصير التفاح وعصير النخيل وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وبذور اليقطين وبذور عباد الشمس وبذور الشيا والفراولة المجففة والمجمدة ، توت بري .

يجذب Fellas Granola 270 Gr مع الفواكه الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين في بار الانتباه باعتباره طعامًا مغذيًا للغاية وحيويًا للغاية. الجرانولا الفيلاس ، الذي يُفضل بشكل خاص للوجبة الأولى في اليوم ويغلفك بفوائدها العديدة ، هو أفضل طريقة لبدء اليوم!

وجبة صحية وفريدة من نوعها فيلاس جرانولا

 

شرائح الجرانولا بالفواكه الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين 270 غرام تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الكربوهيدرات والبروتين والألياف. كما أنه مصدر غني للدهون الصحية مثل بذور عباد الشمس وبذور اليقطين. 

يجب ألا تحتوي الجرانولا اللذيذة والصحية على سكر و / أو محليات مضافة. ومع ذلك ، فهي منتجات يمكنك أن تستهلكها خلال النهار بكل سرور ، بشرط أن تتحكم في مستوى السعرات الحرارية للمنتج المراد استهلاكه. أنت تعرف مكان العثور على أفضل جرانولا فيلاس ، والتي ستكون الخيار الأول لأولئك الذين يريدون جرانولا صحية وخالية من المواد المضافة وخالية من المواد الحافظة مع مكونات طبيعية!

يحتوي Fellas Granola على نكهات بارزة مثل 270 غرام من دقيق الشوفان مع الفواكه الحمراء وجزيئات البروتين وعصير التمر وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وعصير التفاح المركز. من خلال تناول الجرانولا اللذيذة وعالية البروتين ، يمكنك دعم التعافي السريع للعضلات بعد التمرين والحصول على العديد من المواد المفيدة لجسمك. 

ركز على مذاق كل يوم مع الرفاق!

 

يمكنك أن تبدأ يومك بوجبة مغذية للغاية باستخدام فواكه Fellas Granola Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particle 270 Gr على الإفطار. هذا المنتج الذي يجذب الانتباه كطعام لذيذ ومنشط للغاية ، ويفضل خصوصاً في الوجبة الأولى من اليوم ويلفك بفوائده العديدة. تذكر: شرائح الجرانولا هي أفضل طريقة لبدء اليوم!

جرانولا - توت أحمر وبروتين بار بالحبيبات 270 غرام

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-26%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Fellas Granola - Red Berries & Protein Bar With Particles 270 gr
Load image into Gallery viewer, Fellas Granola - Red Berries & Protein Bar With Particles 270 gr

Fellas Granola - Red Berries & Protein Bar With Particles 270 gr

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$15.99 $11.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Fellas Granola - Red Berries & Protein Bar With Particles 270 Gr

Fellas Red Fruit Protein Granola, with Fellas Cocoa Protein Bar particles, collects the flavor of red fruits in a package and offers high fiber and protein to your liking in the most practical form.

The most natural way to snack healthy!

100% Natural, No Sugar Added, High Protein, High Fiber, Additive-Free and Preservative-Free.

Fellas Granola - Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles 270 Gr

 

 

Fellas Granola Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particle 270 Gr is a unique product formulated with a special proportion of special ingredients. Fellas Granola Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles in 270 Gr Oatmeal, Protein Bar Particles, Red Fruits, Cocoa Mass, Apple Juice Concentrate, Date Juice, Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Pumpkin Seed, Sunflower Seed, Chia Seed, Freeze Dried Strawberry, Blueberry exists; It turns heads with its taste.

You can prepare delicious meals by using the Fellas Granolas that we have presented to you with delicious options and admire this taste. Visit our products for delicious and healthy Fellas varieties with high protein content, and get the taste with one click with the product you choose most suitable for your taste! So, what are the features of Fellas granola with red fruits and protein bar particles?

 

Fellas Granola with Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles 270 Gr What is it?

 

The basic principle of granola, which has become much more popular in recent years and is indispensable for its fans; oats, nuts and dried fruit. Fellas Granola with Red Berries & Protein Bar Particles 270 Gr: Contains Oatmeal, Protein Bar Particles, Red Berries, Cocoa Mass, Apple Juice Concentrate, Palm Juice, Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Chia Seed, Freeze Dried Strawberry, Blueberry .

Fellas Granola 270 Gr with Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles draws attention as a highly nutritious and highly energetic food. Fellas granola, which is especially preferred for the first meal of the day and wraps you with its numerous benefits, is the best way to start the day!

A Unique and Healthy Meal Fellas Granola

 

Fellas Granola with Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles 270 Gr contains low carbohydrate, protein and fiber. It is also a rich source of healthy fats such as sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds. 

A delicious and healthy granola should contain no added sugar and/or sweeteners. However, they are products that you can consume during the day with pleasure, provided that you control the calorie level of the product to be consumed. You know where to find the best Granola Fellas, which will be the first choice of those who want a healthy, additive-free and preservative-free granola with natural ingredients!

Fellas Granola has prominent flavors such as 270 Gr Oatmeal with Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particles, Date Juice, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Apple Juice Concentrate. By consuming our delicious and high-protein granola, you can support rapid muscle recovery after exercise and acquire many beneficial substances for your body. 

Focus on the Taste of Every Day with Fellas!

 

You can start the day with a very nutritious meal by using Fellas Granola Red Fruits & Protein Bar Particle 270 Gr for breakfast. This product, which attracts attention as a delicious and highly energizing food, is preferred especially in the first meal of the day and wraps you with its numerous benefits. Remember: Fellas granola is the best way to start the day!

Fellas Granola - Red Berries & Protein Bar With Particles 270 gr

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products