-18%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،  الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،  الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،  الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا

الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$45.99 $37.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

 الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا 

الجوانب الإيجابية
  • الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي
  • وزن الكولاجين 3000 دالتون
  • براءة اختراع العلامة التجارية Solugel المواد الخام
  • شكل لوحي سهل الاستخدام والنقل
  • تركيبة غنية بحمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين سي

 

ما هو قرص نيتشر سوبريم كولاجين؟

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen هو مكمل كولاجين مبتكر مع توافر بيولوجي عالٍ ؛ تم الحصول عليها من مصادر طبيعية. بفضل شكله اللوحي الجاهز ، يمكن تناوله بسهولة وسهل الهضم.

يتم إنتاج كولاجين Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen من كولاجين عالي الكفاءة ماركة Solugel® الحاصل على براءة اختراع ومكونه الرئيسي ينشأ من الأرجنتين.

 

ما هو الكولاجين وماذا يفعل؟

الكولاجين ، الموجود في الجلد وخلايا العضلات ، هو نوع من البروتينات التي تشكل ما يقرب من ثلث جسم الإنسان. الكولاجين ، الذي يتكون من الخلايا الليفية وخلايا أخرى ، يوجد في بنية العديد من الأنسجة مثل الشعر والجلد والأظافر ، وخاصة العضلات والأوتار والعظام والمفاصل والغضاريف.

 

مادة خام كولاجين الطبيعة الفائقة الجمال والجودة

يتم إنتاج كولاجين Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen من كولاجين عالي الكفاءة ماركة Solugel® الحاصلة على براءة اختراع. يحتوي كل قرص على 1000 مجم من ببتيدات الكولاجين المتحللة (النوع 1 والنوع 3). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استكمال تركيبته بحمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين ج والبيوتين والزنك.

حمض الهيالورونيك في Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen هو بروتين يمكنه الاحتفاظ بسوائل أكثر من حجمه ويتواجد في جميع أنسجة الجلد ، بما في ذلك السوائل في الأنسجة المحيطة بالعين.

يتم إنتاج Nature's Supreme في منشآت حاصلة على شهادات BRC و FDA و ISO 9001 و 22000 و GMP و Organic و Halal.

 

يسلط الضوء على الكولاجين الطبيعي للجمال

- 1000 مجم من ببتيدات الكولاجين المتحللة (النوع 1 والنوع 3) لكل قرص

- يحتوي على 3000 دالتون وزن جزيئي كولاجين ، والذي يتم امتصاصه بسرعة

- التركيبة مدعمة بحمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين ج والبيوتين والزنك.

- قرص سهل الهضم.

-توافر حيوي عالي.

- خالي من المحليات والجلوتين واللاكتوز.

- الإنتاج في منشآت معتمدة من BRC و FDA و ISO 9001 و 22000 و GMP وعضوي وحلال.

-Solugel® العلامة التجارية براءة اختراع أصل المواد الخام: الأرجنتين

 

ما معنى Bandrole على المنتج؟

ينص شريط الجودة على هذا المنتج على أن المحتوى المعلن في المنتج قد تم التحقق منه نتيجة للتحليل الميكروبيولوجي والاختبارات الخاصة بـ Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen.

تم اختبار دقة وجودة محتوى المنتج في مختبرات مستقلة بشهادة اعتماد TÜRKAK. تحافظ هذه المختبرات ، التي تعد من بين المراكز الرائدة في التحليل الميكروبيولوجي في أوروبا ، على نفس الممارسة على جميع منتجات علامة Nature's Supreme ويتم إجراء جميع التحليلات اللازمة. 

كيف تستهلك كولاجين نيتشر سوبريم بيوتي؟

يجب استخدام Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen بالجرعة اليومية الموصى بها ولا يجب تناول أكثر من هذه الجرعة. يجب الحرص على عدم تجاوز تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على المنتج.

احفظي Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen في بيئة باردة وجافة ، مع ضمان إغلاق غطاء المنتج بإحكام.

 

الكولاجين المتحلل من النوع 1-3 ذو التوافر البيولوجي العالي 60 قرصًا

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-18%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets
Load image into Gallery viewer, Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets
Load image into Gallery viewer, Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$45.99 $37.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets

Positive aspects
  • Hydrolyzed Type 1-3 collagen with high bioavailability
  • collagen weight 3000 daltons
  • Solugel brand patented raw material
  • Tablet form that offers easy consumption and transportation
  • Formula enriched with hyaluronic acid and vitamin C

 

What is Nature's Supreme Collagen Tablet?

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen is an innovative collagen supplement with high bioavailability; obtained from natural sources. Thanks to its ready-made tablet form, it can be consumed easily and is easy to digest.

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen is produced from high efficiency Solugel® brand patented collagen and its main ingredient originates from Argentina.

 

What is Collagen, What Does It Do?

Collagen, found in skin and muscle cells, is a type of protein that makes up almost one-third of the human body. Collagen, which is formed by fibroblasts and other cells, is found in the structure of many tissues such as hair, skin and nails, especially muscle, tendon, bone, joint and cartilage.

 

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen Raw Material and Quality

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen is produced from high efficiency Solugel® brand patented collagen. Each tablet contains 1000 mg of hydrolyzed collagen peptides (Type 1 and Type 3). In addition, its formulation is supplemented with hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, biotin and zinc.

The hyaluronic acid in Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen is a protein that can hold more fluid than its own volume and is present in all skin tissues, including the fluids in the tissues surrounding the eye.

Nature's Supreme is produced in facilities with BRC, FDA, ISO 9001, 22000, GMP, Organic and Halal certificates.

 

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen Highlights

-1000mg of hydrolyzed collagen peptides (Type 1 and Type 3) per tablet

- Contains 3000 dalton molecular weight collagen, which is rapidly absorbed

-Formulation is supported with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Biotin and Zinc.

- Easily digestible tablet form.

-High bioavailability. 

- Free of sweeteners, gluten and lactose.

-Production in BRC, FDA, ISO 9001, 22000, GMP, Organic and Halal certified facility.

-Solugel® brand patented Raw material origin: Argentina

 

What is the Meaning of the Bandrole on the Product?

The quality band on this product states that the content declared in the product has been verified as a result of Microbiological analysis and tests of Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen.

The accuracy and quality of the product content has been tested in independent laboratories with TÜRKAK Accreditation certificate. These laboratories, which are among the leading centers for microbiological analysis in Europe, maintain the same practice on all products of the Nature's Supreme brand and have all necessary analyzes done. 

How to Consume Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen?

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen should be used at the recommended daily dose and no more than this dose should be taken. Care must be taken not to exceed the expiry date on the product.

Store Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen in a cool and dry environment, ensuring that the product cap is tightly closed.

 

Nature's Supreme Beauty Collagen 60 Tablets

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products