-12%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 200 ml/6.7 Oz - Lujain Beauty
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 200 ml/6.7 Oz - Lujain Beauty

زيت حيوي للندبات الجلدية وعلامات التمدد لون البشرة غير المحدود 200 مل / 6.7 أونصة

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$26.99 $23.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Wednesday 05/25/2022

زيت بيو للندبات الجلدية وعلامات التمدد 


ظهور علامات التمدد

نظرًا لأن جزءًا من الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد يتكون من الزيت ، فإن استخدام الزيت يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تحسين مظهر الجلد. زيت بيو-أويل للعناية بالبشرة هو مزيج زيتي من المستخلصات النباتية والفيتامينات. زيت بيو-أويل للعناية بالبشرة يساعد على منع تكون التشققات.

فوائد الاستخدام

  • يحسن مظهر ندبات حب الشباب وعلامات التمدد - ثبت سريريًا أنه يساعد في إصلاح تلف الجلد والندوب الناتجة عن الحمل والجراحة والإصابة وحب الشباب والولادة القيصرية والشيخوخة وغير ذلك. بيو اويل لا يسبب انسداد المسام وهو علاج رائع لندبات حب الشباب للوجه.

  • معبأ بزيوت طبيعية قوية - يعزز زيت فيتامين أ تكوين كولاجين جديد ويساعد في تجديد البشرة ، مما يزيد من مرونة الجلد. زيت فيتامين هـ ، وزيت البابونج ، وزيت عباد الشمس ، وزيت اللافندر من المواد المضادة للالتهابات وتعزز صحة البشرة.

  • يغلق بترطيب أساسي دون انسداد المسام - زيت جسم غير دهني بتركيبة فريدة يرطب البشرة ويساعد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة لإصلاح الندبات دون انسداد المسام. معالج فعال لندبات حب الشباب ومرطب للوجه مضاد للشيخوخة للنساء.

  • يساعد على تنعيم لون البشرة غير المكتمل - يعمل بشكل طبيعي على تحسين مظهر لون البشرة غير المتكافئ ، للحصول على درجات لون البشرة الفاتحة والداكنة. يعمل الزيت المعدني ، وهو أحد زيوت بيو-أويل الأساسية ، كمرطب يحافظ على البشرة ناعمة وسلسة وكمرطب.

  • مُركب لجميع أنواع البشرة - احتفظ بزيت بيو-أويل للعناية بالبشرة في متناول اليد لضمان تغطية الأسرة بأكملها. يساعد على تنعيم البشرة ويصلح التلف لجميع أنواع البشرة ونغماتها وقوامها ومناطقها. بيو اويل امن للاستخدام اثناء الحمل.


زيت حيوي للندبات الجلدية وعلامات التمدد لون البشرة غير المحدود 200 مل / 6.7 أونصة

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

-12%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 200 ml/6.7 Oz - Lujain Beauty
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 200 ml/6.7 Oz - Lujain Beauty

Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 125 ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$26.99 $23.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Wednesday 05/25/2022

Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS 125 ml 


Stretch Marks Appearance

Since a part of the outer layer of the skin consists of oil, the use of oil plays an important role in improving the appearance of the skin. Bio-Oil Skincare Oil is an oil-based combination of plant extracts and vitamins. Bio-oil Skin Care Oil helps prevent crack formation.

Benefits Of Use

  • IMPROVES APPEARANCE OF ACNE SCARS AND STRETCH MARKS - Clinically proven to help repair skin damage and scars from pregnancy, surgery, injury, acne, C-section, aging, and more. Bio-Oil is non comedogenic and a great acne scar treatment for face.

  • PACKED WITH POWERFUL, NATURAL OILS - Vitamin A Oil promotes the formation of new collagen and assists in skin renewal, increasing skin elasticity. Vitamin E Oil, Chamomile Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Lavender Oil are anti-inflammatory and promote healthy skin.

  • LOCKS IN ESSENTIAL MOISTURE WITHOUT CLOGGING PORES - Uniquely formulated, non-greasy body oil that hydrates skin and helps retain moisture to repair scars without clogging your pores. Effective acne scar healer and anti-aging face moisturizer for women.

  • HELPS SMOOTH UNEVEN SKIN TONES - Works naturally to improve the appearance of uneven skin tones, for light and dark skin tones. Mineral oil, one of Bio-Oil's base oils, works both as an emollient, which keeps the skin soft and smooth, and as a moisturizer.

  • FORMULATED FOR ALL SKIN TYPES - Keep Bio-Oil Skincare Oil on-hand to ensure the whole household is covered. Helps soften skin and repairs damage for all types, tones, textures, and areas of your skin. Bio-Oil is safe to use during pregnancy.


Bio Oil for Skin SCARS STRETCH MARKS UNEVEN SKIN TONE 125 ml

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products