-33%

جل غسول الوجه بيوكسين أكنيوم سيبوم

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$33.99 $22.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Wednesday 06/01/2022

جل غسول الوجه بيوكسين أكنيوم سيبوم

  • الاحتياجات: موازن الدهون ضد تكوين حب الشباب
  • نوع المنتج: البشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب
  • نوع المنتج: جل غسيل

 

 

هو جل منظف للوجه يعمل على موازنة الدهون ومناسب للاستخدام اليومي في البشرة المختلطة والدهنية.

يوازن جل غسول موازنة Acnium sebum إنتاج الدهون الزائدة للبشرة وينظف البشرة بلطف بمركبها العشبي الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، Niacinamide و Panthenol. يهدئ البشرة بالماء الحراري. يساعد في تقليل الرؤوس السوداء ومنع الوهج.

مفحوصه من قبل اطباءالجلديه.
لا يسبب الحساسية وغير كوميدوغينيك.
لا يحتوي على البارابين والفثالات.

 

محتويات


مركب عشبي حاصل على براءة اختراع Acnium (زيت شجرة الشاي ، الكركم ، القرنبيط ، مستخلص البروكلي وخلاصة الحاجب): تم اختبار المستخلص العشبي سريريًا ضد خشونة الجلد. الصيغة المعدة لها تأثير يمنع العوامل التي تسبب خشونة الجلد.

Niacinamide: ينظم توازن الدهون في الجلد. يعطي مظهر غير لامع.

المياه الحرارية: تحفز آليات الترطيب الطبيعية للبشرة.

 

الاستخدام

  • ادهني كمية قليلة من الجل في يدك وضعيه على وجهك بالتدليك بحركات دائرية.
  • اشطفيه بالماء الفاتر.
  • يمكن استخدامه في الصباح والمساء.

 

الدراسات السريرية


1. وفقًا لنتائج دراسة سريرية حول فعالية مستخلصين عشبيين ضد حب الشباب الشائع ، أجرتها كلية الطب بجامعة Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar ، قسم الأحياء الدقيقة الطبية في إسطنبول في عام 2018 ؛

2. تبين أن المستخلص ، الذي تمت دراسته على مدى أربعة أسابيع ، له خصائص قوية مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للالتهابات.

3. وفقًا للدراسة السريرية التي أجراها قسم الأمراض الجلدية بمستشفى جوزده كيشلا في عام 2017 في ملاطية ؛

4. البيانات الأولية التي تم الحصول عليها بعد أربعة أسابيع ، والبيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من المنتجات العشبية المضادة لحب الشباب يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من أعراض حب الشباب.

5. تمت الموافقة على موثوقية منتجنا من خلال الدراسات التي أجرتها DERMATEST على مدى 4 أشهر.

جل غسول الوجه بيوكسين أكنيوم سيبوم

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

-33%

Bioxcin Acnium Sebum Balancing Face Wash Gel

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$33.99 $22.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Wednesday 06/01/2022

Bioxcin Acnium Sebum Balancing Face Wash Gel

  • NEEDS: Sebum balancer against acne formation
  • PRODUCT TYPE: Oily and acne-prone skin
  • PRODUCT TYPE: Washing Gel 
 

It is a sebum-balancing facial cleansing gel suitable for daily use in combination and oily skin.

 

Acnium sebum balancing washing gel balances the excess sebum production of the skin and gently cleanses the skin with its patented herbal complex, Niacinamide and Panthenol formula. It soothes the skin with thermal water. Helps reduce blackheads and prevent glare.

 

  1. Dermatologically tested.
  2. It is Hypoallergenic, Non Comedogenic.
  3. It does not contain paraben and phthalates.

 

Contents

Acnium Patented Herbal Complex (Tea Tree Oil, Turmeric, Cauliflower, Broccoli Extract and Eyebrow Extract): The herbal extract has been clinically tested against skin roughness. The formula prepared has an effect that blocks the factors that cause skin roughness.

Niacinamide: Regulates the sebum balance of the skin. Provides a matte appearance.

Thermal Water: It stimulates the skin's natural moisturizing mechanisms.

 

Use

  • Lather a small amount of gel in your hand and apply it to your face by massaging in circular movements.
  • Rinse it off with lukewarm water.
  • It can be applied in the morning and evening.

 

Clinical Studies 

  1. 1. According to the results of a clinical study on the effectiveness of two herbal extracts against acne vulgaris, conducted by Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar University Medical Faculty, Department of Medical Microbiology in Istanbul in 2018;

  1. 2. The extract, studied over a four-week period, has been shown to have potent antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties.

  1. 3. According to the clinical study conducted by Gözde Kışla Hospital Dermatology Department in 2017 in Malatya;

  1. 4. Preliminary data obtained after four weeks, data obtained from herbal anti-acne products significantly reducing acne symptoms.

  1. 5. The reliability of our product has been approved by the studies carried out by DERMATEST over a period of 4 months.

Bioxcin Acnium Sebum Balancing Face Wash Gel

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products