-21%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، سيروم بيوكسين فورت للتساقط الشديد x3
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، سيروم بيوكسين فورت للتساقط الشديد x3

سيروم بيوكسين فورت للتساقط الشديد x3

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$49.99 $39.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

سيروم بيوكسين فورت للتساقط الشديد x3

  • الاحتياجات: مكثف مضاد لتساقط الشعر
  • نوع الشعر: جميع أنواع الشعر
  • نوع المنتج: سيروم

سيروم بيوكسين فورت هو مصل عشبي بتركيبة معززة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل تساقط الشعر الشديد أو الذين يرغبون في حماية شعرهم.

 

مستخلص عشبي Biocomplex B11 يمنع تساقط الشعر ويعطي الصحة للشعر.

يتم تعزيز العناصر النشطة ضد تساقط الشعر بتقنية Liposome. يعمل بشكل أسرع ضد تساقط الشعر بفضل تركيبته المعززة وتقنية الجسيمات الشحمية.

  • مفحوصه من قبل اطباءالجلديه.
  • لا يحتوي على مسببات الحساسية من العطور ، فهو مضاد للحساسية.
  • مناسب للاستخدام على فروة الرأس الحساسة.
  • يتوافق الرقم الهيدروجيني الخاص به مع درجة الحموضة في الشعر والجلد.
  • بارابين مجانا.
  • وهي مناسبة للاستخدام بعد زراعة الشعر.

المحتويات

BIOCOMPLEX B11
 

النباتات التي يتكون منها المستخلص العشبي Biocomplex B11 الحاصل على براءة اختراع: البابونج الألماني ، نبات القراص ، اليارو ، ذيل الحصان والخروب.

هذه النباتات غنية جدًا بالفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية.

  • • الفيتامينات (أ ، ب 1 ، ب 2 ، ب 5 ، ب 9): تساعد على تقوية خصلات الشعر.
  • • المعادن (النحاس والزنك والحديد والكالسيوم): يغذي الشعر.
  • • مركبات الفلافونويد (كيمفيرول ، أبجينين ، ميريستين): تحمي خيوط الشعر من التلف.
  • • الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة (أوميجا 6 وأوميغا 9): وهي فعالة ضد تساقط الشعر. بروسيانيدين يغذي الشعر ويجعله أكثر حيوية وصحة. يساعد على منع تساقط الشعر. عسل
 

طريقة الاستخدام

يتم وضع كمية كبيرة من المصل على منطقة فروة الرأس حيث يحدث تساقط الشعر.

قم بالتدليك بلطف في حركات دائرية لمدة دقيقة واحدة على الأقل وتغذي فروة الرأس تمامًا.

لا يتم شطفه حتى الغسلة التالية.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، يوصى باستخدامه بانتظام مع Bioxcin Forte Shampoo.

لتوفير حجم أفضل للشعر ، يمكن تجفيفه بمجفف الشعر بعد استخدام المصل.

 

الدراسات السريرية

وفقًا للدراسة التي أجريت على Biocomplex B11 في عام 2011 في العلوم الدوائية والسمية بجامعة بافيا ، قسم مختبر الكيمياء الحيوية الدوائية في إيطاليا ؛

في نهاية الدراسة التي استمرت 6 أشهر ، قلل الاستخدام المنتظم للشامبو والمصل من تساقط الشعر بسبب تساقط الشعر. تم ذكر هذه التخفيضات أيضًا من قبل المتطوعين المشاركين في الدراسة السريرية نتيجة للاختبار الشخصي. كانت النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها من استخدام الشامبو العشبي ومنتجات مصل الأعشاب معًا أكثر نجاحًا من النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها باستخدام منتج واحد فقط.

أظهرت النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها في هذه الدراسة أن المنتجات المختبرة لها تأثير مغذي على بصيلات الشعر. يساعد هذا التأثير على "تقليل تساقط الشعر" و "منع تساقط الشعر".

نتيجة للاختبارات السريرية التي أجريت في جامعة بافيا بإيطاليا ، انخفض تساقط الشعر لدى المشاركين بنسبة 86٪ في المتوسط ​​في نهاية الشهر السادس.

 
 
 

 

 

 

سيروم بيوكسين فورت للتساقط الشديد x3

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-21%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bioxcin Forte Nourishing Serum X3
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bioxcin Forte Nourishing Serum X3

Bioxcin Forte Nourishing Serum X3

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$49.99 $39.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Bioxcin Forte Nourishing Serum X3

  • NEEDS: Intensive Anti-Hair Loss
  • PRODUCT TYPE: All Hair Types
  • TYPE OF PRODUCT: Serum


Bioxcin Forte Serum is a herbal serum with a strengthened formula for people who have intense hair loss problems or want to protect their hair.

 

Biocomplex B11 herbal extract prevents hair loss and gives health to the hair.

 The actives against hair loss are reinforced with Liposome Technology. It acts faster against hair loss with its strengthened formula and liposome technology.

  • Dermatologically tested.
  • It does not contain allergens originating from perfume, it is hypoallergenic.
  • It is suitable for use on sensitive scalp.
  • Its pH is compatible with hair and skin pH.
  • Paraben free.
  • It is suitable for use after hair transplantation.

Content

BIOCOMPLEX B11

Plants that make up the patented Biocomplex B11 herbal extract: German Chamomile, Nettle, Yarrow, Horsetail and Carob.

These plants are very rich in vitamins, minerals and amino acids.

• Vitamins (A, B1, B2, B5, B9): Helps strengthen hair strands.
• Minerals (Copper, Zinc, Iron, Calcium): Nourishes the hair.
• Flavonoids (Kemferol, Apigenin, Myricetin): Protects hair strands from damage.
• Unsaturated Fatty Acids (Omega-6, Omega-9): It is effective against hair loss. PROCYANIDIN It nourishes the hair and makes it more lively and healthy. It helps prevent hair loss. HONEY

Use of

A large amount of serum is applied to the scalp area where hair loss is experienced.

Gently massage in circular motions for at least one minute and thoroughly feed into the scalp.

It is not rinsed until the next wash.

For best results, it is recommended to be used regularly with Bioxcin Forte Shampoo.

To provide better volume in the hair, it can be dried with a blow dryer after using the serum.

Clinical Studies

According to the study carried out on Biocomplex B11 in 2011 in Pavia University Pharmacological and Toxicological Sciences, Department of Pharmacobiochemistry Laboratory in Italy;

At the end of the 6-month study, regular use of shampoo and serum reduced hair loss due to hair loss. These reductions were also stated by the volunteers participating in the clinical study as a result of the subjective test. The result obtained from the use of herbal shampoo and Herbal Serum products together was more successful than the result obtained with the use of only one product.

The results obtained in this study showed that the tested products had a nourishing effect on the hair follicles. This effect helps to “reduce hair loss” and “prevent hair loss”.

As a result of clinical tests conducted at the University of Pavia, Italy, hair loss in the participants decreased by 86% on average at the end of the 6th month.


 

 

 

    Bioxcin Forte Nourishing Serum X3

    Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
    Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
    Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
    Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
    Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
    Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
    -21%
    Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
    Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
    Viewed Products