-36%
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove - Lujain Beauty
تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ، Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove - Lujain Beauty

الليفة التركية للجسم - متوسطة السماكة

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$19.99 $12.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Monday 09/27/2021

لوفة حمام تركي 🧽🛀🏼

تعمل الألياف التركية على صنفرة وتقشير البشرة والجسم مما يساعد على تنعيم الجسم وتفتيح لون البشرة وتنشيط الدورة الدموية.
التخلص من الخلايا الميتة والقضاء على الزوائد الجلدية والعمل على فتح مسام الجسم وإزالة التصبغات.

التخلص من الشعيرات الصغيرة والناعمة الموجودة تحت الجلد والتي يصعب التخلص منها بسهولة أثناء عملية إزالة الشعر.

حمام ساخن والألياف التركية للتمتع ببشرة لطيفة وناعمة.

هناك مستويات (ناعمة ، متوسطة ، خشنة) 🧽🧼

الليفة التركية للجسم - متوسطة السماكة

Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
COllAGEN UP Gold كولاجين اب جولد يحتوي على كولاجين ببتيدات®. هو كولاجين بقري وحجمه الجزيئي 2kgDa. الفرق من الكولاجين البحري. يحتوي الكولاجين البقري على نفس تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين الموجود في أجسامنا. المدخول اليومي 5 جرام. هناك العديد من مجمعات الفيتامينات والمعادن في الصيغة.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى...
COllAGEN UP Original كولاجين اب أوريجينال يحتوي على كولاجين ببتيدات®. هو كولاجين بقري وحجمه الجزيئي 2kgDa. الفرق من الكولاجين البحري. يحتوي الكولاجين البقري على نفس تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين الموجود في أجسامنا. المدخول اليومي 3 جرام.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى بها من المستحسن أن يستهلك البالغون 1 أمبولة...
Collagen Up Hair كولاجين اب هير للشعر تحتوي جميع الفيتامينات المغذية في محتواها على مضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية اللازمة لنمو شعر صحي وتفتيح البشرة وتقوية الأظافر الهشة والرموش. يمكن أن يوفر الكثافة واللمعان للشعر الرقيق والمتساقط.   كمية الاستخدام اليومي الموصى بها من المستحسن أن يستهلك البالغون 1 أمبولة...
كولاجين السمك سينوز (14 قطعة × 40 مل)   يجمع جيل جديد من كولاجين الأسماك الصالح للشرب مع رائحة الليمون المنعشة. يساعد Sinoz Fish Collagen على تجديد بشرتك وبشرتك بالفيتامينات وحمض الهيالورونيك والبيوتين. شاهد تغييراً خارقاً في بشرتك وبشرتك مع Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 قطعة × 40 مل)   كولاجين...
The Magnificent Effect of Collagen: Meet the Real Full Retainer and Fat Burner without Hunger. Are you having trouble reaching your ideal weight? You haven't met Collagen Forte ™'s excellent tough holder and burner chassis.  The healthiest way to lose weight!The high protein content of collagen, along with the proven satiating...
Viewed Products

-36%
Load image into Gallery viewer, Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove - Lujain Beauty
Load image into Gallery viewer, Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove - Lujain Beauty

Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$19.99 $12.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Saturday 10/23/2021
Turkish bath loofah 🧽🛀🏼 

The Turkish fiber works on sanding and exfoliating the skin and body, helping to soften the body, lighten skin color and stimulate blood circulation.
Getting rid of dead cells, eliminating skin tags, and working to open body pores and remove pigmentation.

Getting rid of small, fine hairs under the skin that are difficult to get rid of easily during the hair removal process.

Hot bath and Turkish fiber to enjoy a nice and soft skin.

There are levels (soft, medium, rough) 🧽🧼

Dermapeel Medium Bath Glove

Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Gold It contains Collagen Peptides®. It is bovine collagen and its Molecular size is 2kgDa. Difference from marine collagen; Bovine collagen has the same amino acid sequence as the collagen found in our body. Daily intake is 5 grams. There are many vitamin and mineral complexes in the formula.    Recommended Daily Use...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Original It contains Collagen Peptides®. It is bovine collagen and its Molecular size is 2kgDa. Difference from marine collagen; Bovine collagen has the same amino acid sequence as the collagen found in our body. Daily intake is 3 grams.    Recommended Daily Use Amount It is recommended that adults consume 1 ampoule...
$199.00 $245.00
Collagen Up Hair All of the nourishing vitamins in its content contain antioxidants and essential fatty acids required for healthy hair growth, skin lightening, and strengthening of brittle nails and eyelashes. It can provide density and shine to thin and shed hair.   Recommended Daily Use Amount It is recommended that...
  A new generation of drinkable fish collagen combines with the refreshing aroma of lemon. Sinoz Fish Collagen helps to regenerate your skin and skin with its vitamins, hyaluronic acid and biotin. Witness a miraculous change in your skin and skin with Sinoz Fish Collagen! (14 pieces x 40ml) Sinoz Fish Collagen (14...
The Magnificent Effect of Collagen: Meet the Real Full Retainer and Fat Burner without Hunger. Are you having trouble reaching your ideal weight? You haven't met Collagen Forte ™'s excellent tough holder and burner chassis.  The healthiest way to lose weight!The high protein content of collagen, along with the proven satiating...
Viewed Products