-38%

مصل حمض الهيالورونيك جالانسي 30 مل

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$26.99 $16.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

مصل حمض الهيالورونيك جالانسي 30 مل

حمض الهيالورونيك هو أحد المكونات الأساسية في الجلد. يلبي الرطوبة اليومية وإمدادات الطاقة للبشرة. أهداف لإزالة الخطوط الدقيقة والحساسية. يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في تنظيم مستوى رطوبة الجلد وحمايته.


كيف يعمل حمض الهيالورونيك؟


يعمل حمض الهيالورونيك عن طريق الارتباط بجزيئات الماء وخلق مادة شبيهة بالهلام تساعد في الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة. إنه قادر على حمل 1000 ضعف وزنه في الماء ، مما يجعله مرطبًا فعالاً للغاية.
 

فوائد حمض الهيالورونيك

  • يحتفظ بالرطوبة: يساعد حمض الهيالورونيك على تجديد رطوبة الخلايا والحفاظ عليها ، مما يؤدي إلى بشرة رطبة وممتلئة.

 

  • يقلل من ظهور التجاعيد: نظرًا لأن البشرة الجافة هي أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للتجاعيد ، فإن حمض الهيالورونيك يعوض الرطوبة المفقودة ويساعد في تقليل ظهور أي خطوط دقيقة.

 

  • خيار آمن للفلير: نظرًا لارتباط تركيبة حمض الهيالورونيك ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمواد الموجودة في أجسامنا ، فهي تعمل بشكل جيد كفيلر لا يسبب تهيجًا كبيرًا. يمكن أن تضيف أيضًا حجمًا إلى مناطق مثل الشفاه والخدود ، والتي تفقد حجمها بشكل طبيعي بمرور الوقت.

 

  • سريع الامتصاص: على عكس بعض منتجات العناية بالبشرة ، يمتص حمض الهيالورونيك بسرعة في الجلد ، مما يعني أنك تفقد منتجًا أقل.

 

  • غير مهيج: بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، حمض الهيالورونيك غير مهيج وآمن للاستخدام مع جميع أنواع البشرة.

 

  • عن طريق الحقن قصير المدى: عند استخدامه في الفيلر، يستمر حمض الهيالورونيك لمدة عام تقريبًا. يذوب بشكل طبيعي ، مما يعني أنك لست مضطرًا للذهاب إلى الطبيب لإزالة الفيلر.

 

  • أشكال متعددة من الاستخدام: نظرًا لأنه يمكنك استخدام حمض الهيالورونيك موضعيًا ، أو حقنه ، أو تناوله كمكمل غذائي ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات لكيفية ووقت استخدامه.

 

  • متوفر بدون وصفة طبية: على عكس بعض مكونات العناية بالبشرة الفائقة ، تتوفر منتجات حمض الهيالورونيك في معظم متاجر التجميل والصيدليات.

 

ماذا يفعل حمض الهيالورونيك للبشرة؟

حمض الهيالورونيك (HA) هو واحد من أقوى المكونات المرطبة المستخدمة في العناية بالبشرة ، كما تقول طبيبة التجميل أنا منصوري ، دكتوراه في الطب. "إنه مرطب - بمعنى أنه يسحب الماء من البيئة إلى الطبقات العليا من الجلد مثل الإسفنج." يمكن لجزيئات حمض الهيالورونيك أن تجتذب ما يصل إلى 1000 مرة من وزنها في الماء ، وهذا هو سبب فعاليتها في ترطيب البشرة والحفاظ عليها رطبة وندوية طوال اليوم. "من خلال زيادة محتوى الماء في الجلد ، يمكن أن يساعد حمض الهيالورونيك في ملء مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد أيضًا ،" كما تقول طبيبة الأمراض الجلدية Julie Russak ، MD.

حمض الهيالورونيك هو أيضًا المكون المفضل المستخدم في مواد الحشو (مثل حقن الشفاه) ، كما تقول طبيبة الأمراض الجلدية ليلي تالاكوب ، دكتوراه في الطب. يعمل بشكل مشابه عند حقنه كما هو الحال عند وضعه موضعياً ، حيث يلتصق بالماء في جسمك ويجعل الجلد ممتلئًا.

يضيف الدكتور المنصوري أن حمض الهيالورونيك المستخدم في حشوات الوجه متشابك ، مما يعني أنه يأتي في شكل جل يحافظ على شكله للمساعدة في تكوين الحجم والبنية في الجلد.

 

 

مصل حمض الهيالورونيك جالانسي 30 مل

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-38%

Galancy Hyaluronic Acid Serum 30ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$26.99 $16.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Galancy Hyaluronic Acid Serum 30ml

Hyaluronic acid is one of the essential components in the skin. Meets daily moisture and power supply of the skin. Targets to remove fine lines and sensitivity. It plays a great role in regulation and protection of the moisture level of the skin. 

Benefits of Hyaluronic Acid

  • Retains moisture: Hyaluronic acid helps replenish and hold cell moisture, leading to hydrated, plump skin.

 

  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles: Since dehydrated skin is one of the main causes of wrinkles, hyaluronic acid replenishes lost moisture and helps reduce the appearance of any fine lines.

 

  • Safe option for filler: Since hyaluronic acid's composition is so closely related to substances in our bodies, it works well as a filler that doesn't cause major irritation. It can also add volume to areas like the lips and cheeks, which naturally lose volume over time.

 

  • Fast absorbing: Unlike some skincare products, hyaluronic acid quickly absorbs into the skin, meaning you lose less product.
  • Non-irritating: For the most part, hyaluronic acid is non-irritating and safe for use with all skin types.

 

  • Short-term Injectable: When used as a filler, hyaluronic acid lasts for around a year. It dissolves naturally, meaning you don't have to go in to have the filler removed by a doctor.

 

  • Multiple forms of use: Since you can use hyaluronic acid topically, have it injected, or take it as a supplement, there are plenty of options for how and when you use it.

 

  • Available over-the-counter: Unlike some super skin care ingredients, hyaluronic acid products are available in most beauty and drugstores.

 

What does hyaluronic acid do for skin?

Hyaluronic acid (HA) is one of the most powerful hydrating ingredients used in skincare, says cosmetic doctor Ana Mansouri, MD. "It's is a humectant—meaning it pulls water from the environment to the upper layers of the skin like a sponge." Hyaluronic acid molecules can attract up to 1,000 times their own weight in water, which is why they're so effective at hydrating the skin and keeping it moist and dewy throughout the day. "By increasing water content in the skin, hyaluronic acid can help plump the look of fine lines and wrinkles too," says dermatologist Julie Russak, MD.

Hyaluronic acid is also the go-to ingredient used in fillers (like lip injections), says dermatologist Lily Talakoub, MD. It works similarly when injected as it does when applied topically, binding to water in your body and making the skin plump up.

The hyaluronic acid used in face fillers is cross-linked, meaning it comes in a gel form that holds it shape to help create volume and structure in the skin, adds Dr. Mansouri.

 

 

Galancy Hyaluronic Acid Serum 30ml

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products