-26%

الجلوتاثيون + فيتامين سي 48 كبسولة Suda Vitamin

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$58.99 $43.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

الجلوتاثيون + فيتامين سي 48 كبسولة Suda Vitamin

  • مع فيتامين سي
  • 48 كبسولة عشبية
  • إنه مكمل غذائيو ليس دواء

 

 

 ما هوالجلوتاثيون + فيتامين سي 48 كبسولة Suda Vitamin؟


وهو مكمل غذائي يوفر 250 مجم من الجلوتاثيون و 100 مجم من فيتامين سي في كل حصة.

الجلوتاثيون عبارة عن جزيئات ببتيدية صغيرة ينتجها الكبد وتتكون من ثلاثة أحماض أمينية. يتكون من مزيج من N-Acetyl Cysteine و L-Glutamine و L-Glycine amino acids.

 

خصائص الجلوتاثيون + فيتامين سي 48 كبسولة Suda Vitamin:


- 250 مجم جلوتاثيون لكل كبسولة

- تركيبة مكملة بـ 100 مجم من فيتامين سي.

- كبسولة عشبية مناسبة للإستعمال النباتي

- 48 كبسولة

 

ما هو الجلوتاثيون؟

الجلوتاثيون هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة المنتجة في الخلايا. يتكون بشكل كبير من ثلاثة أحماض أمينية: الجلوتامين والجليسين والسيستين.

قد تنخفض مستويات الجلوتاثيون في الجسم بعدد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك سوء التغذية والسموم البيئية والإجهاد. تنخفض مستوياته أيضًا مع تقدم العمر.

بالإضافة إلى أن الجسم ينتج بشكل طبيعي ، يمكن إعطاء الجلوتاثيون عن طريق الوريد أو موضعيًا أو كمنشقة. كما أنه متوفر كمكمل غذائي يؤخذ عن طريق الفم في شكل كبسولات وسائل. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون تناول الجلوتاثيون عن طريق الفم بنفس فعالية مصدر موثوق به مثل التوصيل الوريدي لبعض الحالات.

 

فوائد الجلوتاثيون

1. يقلل من الإجهاد التأكسدي

يحدث الإجهاد التأكسدي عندما يكون هناك عدم توازن بين إنتاج الجذور الحرة وقدرة الجسم على محاربتها. قد تكون المستويات العالية جدًا من الإجهاد التأكسدي مقدمة لأمراض متعددة. وتشمل مرض السكري والسرطان والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. يساعد الجلوتاثيون في درء تأثير الإجهاد التأكسدي ، والذي قد يقلل بدوره من المرض.

2.  يحسن الصدفية

3. يقلل من تلف الخلايا في مرض الكبد الدهني الكحولي وغير الكحولي

4. يحسن مقاومة الأنسولين لدى كبار السن

5. يزيد من الحركة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الشرايين الطرفية

6. يقلل من أعراض مرض باركنسون

7. قد يساعد في محاربة أمراض المناعة الذاتية

8. قد يقلل الضرر التأكسدي عند الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد

9. قد يقلل من تأثير مرض السكري غير المنضبط

10. قد تقلل من أعراض أمراض الجهاز التنفسي

 

Nutritional Information

Components Contents of 1 Capsule %BRD *
L-Glutathione / Glutathione 250mg **
Vitamin C 100mg 125

 

الجلوتاثيون + فيتامين سي 48 كبسولة Suda Vitamin

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-26%

Glutathione + Vitamin C 48 Capsules Suda Vitamin

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$58.99 $43.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Glutathione + Vitamin C 48 Capsules Suda Vitamin

  • C Vitamin
  • Herbal Capsule
  • It Is Not A Medicine

 

Vitamins in Water What is Glutathion + Vitamin C?

It is a food supplement that offers 250 mg of glutathione and 100 mg of vitamin C in each serving. 

Glutathione is small peptide molecules produced by the liver and made up of three amino acids. It is formed by the combination of N-Acetyl Cysteine, L-Glutamine and L-Glycine amino acids.


Properties of Vitamins Glutathion + Vitamin C in Water:

- 250mg glutathione per capsule

- Formula supplemented with 100 mg of Vitamin C.

- Herbal capsule suitable for vegetarian use

- 48 services

 

What is Glutathione?

Glutathione is an antioxidant produced in cells. It’s comprised largely of three amino acids: glutamine, glycine, and cysteine.

Glutathione levels in the body may be reduced by a number of factors, including poor nutrition, environmental toxins, and stress. Its levels also decline with age.

In addition to being produced naturally by the body, glutathione can be given intravenously, topically, or as an inhalant. It’s also available as an oral supplement in capsule and liquid form. However, oral ingestion of glutathione may not be as effective Trusted Source as intravenous delivery for some conditions.

 

Glutathione Benefits

1. Reduces oxidative stress

Oxidative stress occurs when there’s an imbalance between the production of free radicals and the body’s ability to fight them off. Too-high levels of oxidative stress may be a precursor to multiple diseases. These include diabetes, cancer, and rheumatoid arthritis. Glutathione helps stave off the impact of oxidative stress, which may, in turn, reduce disease.

2. May improve psoriasis

3. Reduces cell damage in alcoholic and nonalcoholic fatty liver disease

4. Improves insulin resistance in older individuals

5. Increases mobility for people with peripheral artery disease

6. Reduces symptoms of Parkinson’s disease

7. May help fight against autoimmune disease

8. May reduce oxidative damage in children with autism

9. May reduce the impact of uncontrolled diabetes

10. May reduce respiratory disease symptoms

 

Nutritional Information

Components Contents of 1 Capsule %BRD *
L-Glutathione / Glutathione 250mg **
Vitamin C 100mg 125

 

Glutathione + Vitamin C 48 Capsules Suda Vitamin

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products