مصل الترطيب المكثف حمض الهيالورونيك 2% + فيتامين ب 5

كود المنتج

التوفر: انتهى من المخزون

$48.99 $33.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية

مصل الترطيب المكثف حمض الهيالورونيك 2% + فيتامين ب 5

لماذا حمض الهيالورونيك؟

يهدف إلى استعادة وحماية الرطوبة التي فقدها الجلد. يساعد البشرة على أن تبدو رطبة ومتألقة وناعمة.

  • البشرة التي تحتاج إلى عناية مضادة للشيخوخة
  • جلد جاف
  • جميع أنواع البشرة التي تحتاج إلى ترطيب

 

كيف يعمل حمض الهيالورونيك؟

يعمل حمض الهيالورونيك عن طريق الارتباط بجزيئات الماء وخلق مادة شبيهة بالهلام تساعد في الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة. إنه قادر على حمل 1000 ضعف وزنه في الماء ، مما يجعله مرطبًا فعالاً للغاية.

 

 

ما هي فوائد سيروم حمض الهيالورونيك

مع تقدمنا في العمر ، تنتج أجسامنا كمية أقل من حمض الهيالورونيك ، مما يؤدي إلى جفاف الجلد وحماية أقل لمفاصلنا. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه مصل حمض الهيالورونيك. من خلال تطبيق مصل حمض الهيالورونيك على بشرتك ، يمكنك المساعدة في تجديد مستويات حمض الهيالورونيك ، مما يوفر عددًا من الفوائد

 

  1. يساعد على إبقاء البشرة رطبة ومظهرها شابة.
  2. يمكن للمصل الذي يحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك أن يحسن مظهر التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة.
  3. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في تحسين لون البشرة وملمسها.
  4. يساعد على الاحتفاظ برطوبة الجلد.
  5. يمكن أن يكون حمض الهيالورونيك فعالاً في علاج مشاكل البشرة الجافة.
  6. قد يساعد أيضًا في حماية الجلد من أضرار أشعة الشمس.
  7. يجد بعض الناس أن حمض الهيالورونيك يساعد في تقليل انتشار حب الشباب.
  8. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في تقليل ظهور الندبات وعلامات التمدد.
  9. الأمصال التي تحتوي على حمض الهيالورونيك فعالة لجميع أنواع البشرة.
  10. وهي مفيدة بشكل خاص للبشرة الجافة أو الناضجة.

 

ماذا يفعل حمض الهيالورونيك لبشرتنا؟

حمض الهيالورونيك هو مكون رئيسي للجلد والنسيج الضام والمفاصل. وظيفته الأساسية هي مساعدة الجلد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. يقوم حمض الهيالورونيك بذلك عن طريق الارتباط بجزيئات الماء وإنشاء حاجز واقي على سطح الجلد. يساعد هذا الحاجز على منع فقدان الماء ويحافظ على ترطيب البشرة.

يحتوي حمض الهيالورونيك أيضًا على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تهدئة البشرة المتهيجة.

 

كيف تستعمليه؟

بعد تنظيف البشرة ، ضعي بضع قطرات ليلاً ونهارًا.

 

المكونات الفعالة:

4D Hyaluronic Acid Hymagic TM-4D: مزيج من أربعة أنواع من Hyaluronate الصوديوم (HA) بخصائص مختلفة ، Hymagic-4D يستهدف بدقة طبقات الجلد المختلفة ، مكونًا شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد لترطيب البشرة ونفخها. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإنه يوفر ترطيبًا متعدد الأبعاد للبشرة وفعالًا في اكتساب المرونة بشكل فعال.

Prebiulin: It is a prebiotic moisturizer that helps balance the skin microbiota. It is effective in reorganizing the skin flora. 

Ingredients: Aqua, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Inulin, Panthenol, Glycerin, Fructose, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acetate, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Hyaluronate, Ethyloxylthylhexylhexylhexol Carrageenan, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate.

 

 

مصل الترطيب المكثف حمض الهيالورونيك 2% + فيتامين ب 5

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

Intensive Hydration Serum Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

Product Code

AvailabilityOut of stock

$48.99 $33.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Intensive Hydration Serum Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

WHY Hyaluronic Acid?

It aims to restore and protect the moisture lost by the skin. It helps the skin to look moist, radiant and soft. 

  • Skin in need of Anti-Aging Care
  • dry skin
  • All skin types that need moisture 

 

How Does Hyaluronic Acid Work?

Hyaluronic acid works by binding to water molecules and creating a gel-like substance that helps keep the skin hydrated. It is able to hold 1000 times its weight in water, which makes it an extremely effective moisturizer.

 

 

What Are The Benefits of Hyaluronic Acid Serum

As we age, our bodies produce less hyaluronic acid, leading to drier skin and less protection for our joints. This is where hyaluronic acid serum comes in. By applying a hyaluronic acid serum to your skin, you can help to replenish its hyaluronic acid levels, providing a number of benefits

 

  1. It helps to keep skin hydrated and looking young.
  2. A serum with hyaluronic acid can improve the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines.
  3. It can also help to improve skin tone and texture.
  4. Helps to retain moisture in the skin.
  5. HA can be effective in treating dry skin conditions.
  6. It may also help to protect the skin from sun damage.
  7. Some people find that HA helps to reduce acne breakouts.
  8. It can also help to reduce the appearance of scars and stretch marks.
  9. Serums with hyaluronic acid are effective for all skin types.
  10. They are especially good for dry or mature skin. 

 

What Does Hyaluronic Acid Do to Our Skin?

Hyaluronic acid is a key component of the skin, connective tissue, and joints. Its primary function is to help the skin retain moisture. Hyaluronic acid does this by binding to water molecules and creating a protective barrier on the surface of the skin. This barrier helps to prevent water loss and keeps the skin hydrated.

Hyaluronic acid also has anti-inflammatory properties, which can help to soothe irritated skin.

 

HOW TO USE?

After cleansing the skin, apply a few drops day and night.

 

Active Ingredients:

4D Hyaluronic Acid Hymagic TM-4D: A combination of four types of Sodium Hyaluronate (HA) with different properties, Hymagic-4D accurately targets the different layers of the skin, forming a three-dimensional network to moisturize and plump the skin. In this way, it provides multidimensional moistening of the skin and is effective in gaining elasticity effectively.

Prebiulin: It is a prebiotic moisturizer that helps balance the skin microbiota. It is effective in reorganizing the skin flora. 

Ingredients: Aqua, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Inulin, Panthenol, Glycerin, Fructose, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acetate, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate Hyaluronate, Ethyloxylthylhexylhexylhexol Carrageenan, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate.

 

 

Intensive Hydration Serum Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products