لوح فواكه للأطفال - موز وكاكاو 28 غرام × 12 قطعة

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$23.99 $18.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Tuesday 07/05/2022

لوح فواكه للأطفال - موز وكاكاو 28 غرام × 12 قطعة

لوح الأطفال من فيلاس ، الغني بفيتامين د والكالسيوم ومعدن الحديد والمغذيات ، يجمع بين اثنين من الأذواق المفضلة للصغار ؛ الموز والكاكاو!

طبيعي 100٪ ، بدون سكر مضاف ، وجبة خفيفة صحية للأطفال. خالٍ من الغلوتين والمواد المضافة وخالٍ من المواد الحافظة. غني بفيتامين د والكالسيوم ومعادن الحديد.

لوح فواكه للأطفال - موز وكاكاو 28 جم × 12 موز وكاكاو

 

لدينا اقتراح لوجبات خفيفة طبيعية وخالية من السكر بنسبة 100٪ لتلبي احتياجات أطفالك الحلوة بكل سرور: سناك كيدز بار فواكه مع الموز والكاكاو! يتم إنتاج ألواح فواكه Fellas Kids خصيصًا للأطفال وهي خالية من الغلوتين والمواد المضافة وخالية من المواد الحافظة. لقد جمع Fellas Kids Bar ، الغني بفيتامين د والكالسيوم ومعادن الحديد ، ويجذب الانتباه بخصائصه الغذائية ، النكهات المفضلة للصغار وقدمها لك.

لوح فواكه للأطفال مع ميزات الموز والكاكاو

 

يقدم بار فواكه فيلاس للأطفال مع الموز والكاكاو قيمًا غذائية مثالية كواحد من أكثر الأطعمة اللذيذة والصحية التي يمكن لأطفالك تناولها. بار فواكه فيلاس للأطفال مع الكاكاو والموز مقدم لكم بمكونات خاصة وقيمة. المنتج؛ يتم تقديمها لكم على أنها طبيعية 100٪ وبدون سكر مضاف. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر هذا المنتج وجبة خفيفة صحية وموثوقة للأطفال.

يلفت Fellas Kids Fruit Bar ، المحبوب من قبل الأطفال ، الانتباه بطبيعته منخفضة السعرات الحرارية وخالية من الغلوتين وخالي من الإضافات والمواد الحافظة ويوفر بديلاً للآباء الذين لا يرغبون في إعطاء أطفالهم وجبات خفيفة غير صحية.

إن المبدأ الأساسي لشريحة Kids Fruit مع الكاكاو والموز ، والتي لها فوائد عديدة بسبب محتواها الغزير من الألياف ويفضل دائمًا بسبب مذاقها اللذيذ ، هو أن تكون وجبة خفيفة صحية للأطفال.

الوصول إلى المذاق الفريد لأطفالك الصغار مع فيلاس!

 

قوة الكاكاو التي لا تقاوم ، والتي تسحر أطفالك برائحتها وتجعلك تشعر بشعور رائع بمذاقه ، وقد اجتمعت المكونات الرائعة من الفيلا والموز ، وظهر انفجار كبير في النكهة: لوح فواكه للأطفال مع الموز والكاكاو!

بعد تجربة هذه النكهة ، لن ترغب في تناول وجبة خفيفة أخرى لأطفالك!

سيكون Kids Fruit Bar مع الموز والكاكاو هو الخيار الأول لأولئك الذين يريدون وجبة خفيفة صحية وخالية من الإضافات وخالية من المواد الحافظة مع مكونات طبيعية! أفضل قطعة فواكه للأطفال ، Fellas ، يتم تناولها بسرور كبير بسبب محتواها المنخفض من السعرات الحرارية.

بار فواكه الأطفال - بالموز والكاكاو 28 جرام × 12 قطعة من الموز والكاكاو هو منتج لذيذ يمكنك اختياره لأطفالك. بالنسبة إلى Fellas Kids Fruit Bar ، ما عليك سوى إضافة المنتج إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك. بعد استلام المنتج ، كل ما عليك فعله هو مشاهدة سعادة أطفالك!

لوح فواكه للأطفال - موز وكاكاو 28 غرام × 12 قطعة

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

Kids Fruit Bar - Banana and Cocoa 28 gr x 12 pcs

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$23.99 $18.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Tuesday 07/05/2022

Kids Fruit Bar - Banana and Cocoa 28 gr x 12 pcs

Fellas Kids Bar, rich in vitamin D, calcium and iron mineral and nutritious, brought together two of the little ones' favorite tastes; Banana and Cocoa!

100% Natural, No Sugar Added, Healthy Snack for Kids. Gluten Free, Additive Free and Preservative Free. Rich in Vitamin D, Calcium and Iron Minerals.  

Kids Fruit Bar – Banana and Cocoa 28 gr x 12 Banana & Cocoa

 

We have a 100% natural, sugar-free and healthy snack suggestion for you to meet your children's sweet needs with pleasure: Snack Kids Fruit Bar with Banana and Cocoa! Fellas Kids Fruit bars are specially produced for children and are gluten-free, additive-free and preservative-free. Fellas Kids Bar, which is rich in vitamin D, calcium and iron minerals and attracts attention with its nutritious feature, has brought together the favorite flavors of the little ones and presented them to you. 

Kids Fruit Bar with Banana and Cocoa Features 

 

Fellas Kids Fruit bar with banana and cocoa offers ideal nutritional values ​​as one of the most delicious and healthy bars that your children can consume. Fellas Kids Fruit bar with cocoa and banana is presented to you with special and valuable ingredients. Product; It is offered to you as 100% natural and without added sugar. However, this product is a healthy and reliable snack for children. 

Fellas Kids Fruit Bar, which is loved by children, draws attention with its low calorie, gluten-free, additive-free and preservative-free nature and provides an alternative for parents who do not want to give their children unhealthy snacks.  

The main principle of Kids Fruit bar with cocoa and banana, which has many benefits due to its abundant fiber content and is always preferred because of its deliciousness, is to be a healthy snack for children. 

Reach Unique Taste for your little ones with Fellas!

 

The irresistible power of cocoa, which enchants your children with its smell and makes you feel great with its taste, and the magnificent ingredients of Fellas and bananas came together, and a great flavor explosion emerged: Kids Fruit Bar with Banana and Cocoa! 

After you experience this flavor, you won't want another snack for your children!

Kids Fruit Bar with Banana and Cocoa will be the first choice of those who want a healthy, additive-free and preservative-free snack with natural ingredients! The best Kids Fruit bar, Fellas, is consumed with great pleasure due to its low calorie content. 

Kids Fruit Bar - With Banana and Cocoa 28 gr x 12 Pieces of Banana & Cocoa is a delicious product that you can choose for your children. For Fellas Kids Fruit Bar, simply add the product to your cart. After receiving the product, all you have to do is watch your children's happiness!

Kids Fruit Bar - Banana and Cocoa 28 gr x 12 pcs

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products