-22%

كريم العناية بالوجه من ثاليا ميدنايت روز (ماء الورد) - 50 مل

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$36.99 $28.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Wednesday 06/01/2022

كريم العناية بالوجه من ثاليا ميدنايت روز (ماء الورد) - 50 مل

احصل على مظهر واضح مع كريم ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز لتنقية وموازنة الوجه واشعري بالتأثير المنقي للورد على وجهك!

معلومات المنتج:
أصل الوردة (روزا) ، وهي من عائلة الوردية ، غير معروف بالضبط ، لكن الرأي العام هو أنها من آسيا الوسطى وآسيا. 23 نوعًا من الورود تنمو برية في تركيا ؛ يمكن القول أن النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو الوردة البرية (Rosa canina). أنسب الورود لاستخراج ماء الورد وزيت الورد الوردية. تعتبر وردة إسبرطة الشهيرة (روزا دمشقية) المصدر الأول لإنتاج ماء الورد. إنها حقيقة أن تاريخ ماء الورد في التقاليد التركية يعود إلى القرن الحادي عشر.

رمز الحب والجمال لآلاف السنين ، تجد الوردة الآن معنى جديدًا مع سلسلة Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing من Thalia Natural Beauty. كريم ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز لتنقية وموازنة الوجه ، أحد المنتجات الخاصة من السلسلة ، يوفر التحكم في الزيت والرطوبة الطبيعية التي تحتاجها بشرتك بتركيبتها الخاصة الغنية بماء الورد. يساعد على تخفيف إجهاد البشرة ودعم حاجز بشرتك ضد العوامل البيئية.

يمتص كريم ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز المنقي والتوازن للوجه بسهولة دون أن يترك أي شعور دهني بفضل قوامه الناعم ، ويساعد البشرة على منع اللمعان والحصول على مظهر واضح.

الورد ، الذي يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للأكسدة مع محتواه من فيتامين سي ، يجدد البشرة ويجددها. يدعم إزالة التجاعيد. إنه مرطب رائع ، يتغلغل بسهولة في الجلد بزيوته الطبيعية. يشد الجلد ، ويمنح المرونة ، ويفتح المسام ، وينعم البشرة. يساعد على إزالة الكدمات والأكياس تحت العين. يعالج الجلد بخصائصه المضادة للبكتيريا. يخفف التورم والاحمرار وحب الشباب والالتهابات مثل الأكزيما. يهدئ ويرخي البشرة.

اكتشفي مجموعة Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Clarifying & Balancing لإكمال روتين جمالك.

تفاصيل تقنية:
لا يحتوي البارافين والبارابين على مواد ضارة بصحة الإنسان. لم يتم اختبار المنتج على الحيوانات.

استخدام المنتج:
ضعي كريم ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز لتنقية وموازنة الوجه صباحًا و / أو مساءً على وجهك بتدليك خفيف.

المكونات / المكونات:

AQUA(WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ACOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ISOCETYL STEARATE, CETEARETH-20, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, TRITICUM VULGARYL STEARATE, CETERMATEROMITHATCHII, CEMENTATHYL, CEMENT, OIL, CE, SHEA) BUTTER, CYCLOHEXASILOX until dimethicone, Parfum (FRAGRANCE), tocopheryl ACETATE, PANTHENOL, Sodium Polyacrylate dimethicone / VINYL DIMETHICONE Crosspolymer, allantoin, benzoic acid, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, tetrasodium EDTA, propylene glycol, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS , DICETYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, MAGNOLOL, HONOKIOL, KAEGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, BAELLOW CENTRYLIOLLONE, BENZOLIDINYL UREA, MAGNOLOL, HONOKIOL, KAELLERYLIOLIZOLA, BENLYGLYMPOLYOLZONE, BAELLERYOLIOPOLICONEBUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

كريم العناية بالوجه من ثاليا ميدنايت روز (ماء الورد) - 50 مل

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

-22%

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Face Care Cream - 50 ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$36.99 $28.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Wednesday 06/01/2022

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Face Care Cream - 50 ml

Get a clear look with Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Face Cream and feel the purifying effect of the rose on your face!

Product information:
The origin of the rose (rosa), which is from the Rosaceae family, is not known exactly, but the general opinion is that it is Central Asia and Asia. 23 kinds of roses grow wild in Turkey; It is possible to say that the most common type is the wild rose (Rosa canina). The most suitable roses for the extraction of rose water and rose oil are the pink ones. The famous Isparta rose (rosa damascena) is the number one source of rose water production. It is a fact that the history of rose water in Turkish traditions goes back to the 11th century.

A symbol of love and beauty for thousands of years, the rose now finds a new meaning with Thalia Natural Beauty's Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Series. Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Face Cream, one of the special products of the series, provides both oil control and the natural moisture your skin needs with its special formula enriched with rose water. It helps to relieve skin fatigue and support your skin barrier against environmental factors.

Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Face Cream is easily absorbed without leaving an oily feeling thanks to its fine texture, and helps the skin to prevent shine and gain a clear appearance.

Rose, which has antioxidant properties with its vitamin C content, rejuvenates and rejuvenates the skin. It supports the removal of wrinkles. It is a great moisturizer, easily penetrates the skin with its natural oils. It tightens the skin, gives elasticity, opens the pores, smoothes the skin. It helps to remove under-eye bruises and bags. It treats the skin with its antibacterial properties; It relieves swelling, redness, acne and infections such as eczema. Calms and relaxes the skin.

Explore the Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Clarifying & Balancing range to complete your beauty routine.

Technical details:
Paraffin and paraben do not contain substances harmful to human health. The product has not been tested on animals.

Product usage:
Apply Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Face Cream morning and/or evening to your face with a light massage.

Ingredients / Ingredients:

AQUA(WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ACOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ISOCETYL STEARATE, CETEARETH-20, CETEARYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, TRITICUM VULGARYL STEARATE, CETERMATEROMITHATCHII, CEMENTATHYL, CEMENT, OIL, CE, SHEA) BUTTER, CYCLOHEXASILOX until dimethicone, Parfum (FRAGRANCE), tocopheryl ACETATE, PANTHENOL, Sodium Polyacrylate dimethicone / VINYL DIMETHICONE Crosspolymer, allantoin, benzoic acid, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, tetrasodium EDTA, propylene glycol, APRICOT KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-6 ESTERS , DICETYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 OLEATE, SORBITAN PALMITATE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, MAGNOLOL, HONOKIOL, KAEGLYCERYL-10 OLEATE, BAELLOW CENTRYLIOLLONE, BENZOLIDINYL UREA, MAGNOLOL, HONOKIOL, KAELLERYLIOLIZOLA, BENLYGLYMPOLYOLZONE, BAELLERYOLIOPOLICONEBUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL.

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Face Care Cream - 50 ml

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products