-38%

رغوة تنظيف الوجه من ثاليا برائحة الورد (ماء الورد) - 200 مل

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$26.99 $16.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Wednesday 06/01/2022

رغوة تنظيف الوجه من ثاليا برائحة الورد (ماء الورد) - 200 مل

احصلي على بشرة نظيفة ومنتعشة ونقية مع التركيبة الرغوية الكثيفة والكريمية من Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying Facial Cleansing Foam!

معلومات المنتج:
روز (روزا) ، عضو في عائلة الوردية ، لها تاريخ يصل إلى 35 مليون سنة وفقًا لمصادر الحفريات. ليس عبثًا أن الوردة محاطة بكل هذا الحب من البشرية جمعاء! يجب أن نذكر أيضًا أن الوردة كانت لا غنى عنها لليونانيين والرومان والفينيقيين ، وأن حدائق الورود كانت تحظى بأهمية استثنائية في ذلك الوقت. أصل الوردة غير معروف بالضبط ، لكن الرأي العام هو أنها من آسيا الوسطى وآسيا. 23 نوعًا من الورود تنمو برية في تركيا ؛ يمكن القول أن النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو الوردة البرية (Rosa canina).

هذه الزهرة الفريدة ، التي كانت رمزًا للحب والجمال لآلاف السنين ، تجد الآن معنى جديدًا مع سلسلة Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing من Thalia Natural Beauty. رغوة تنظيف الوجه من ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Facial Cleansing Foam ، أحد المنتجات الخاصة في السلسلة ، ينظف وجهك بلطف بفضل ماء الورد الغني بتركيبته الخاصة الخالية من الصابون. بفضل قوامه الرغوي الكثيف والكريمي ومكوناته الناعمة من الورد ، فإنه يترك بشرتك تشعر بالنظافة والانتعاش والنقاء.

الورد له خصائص مضادة للأكسدة مع محتواه من فيتامين سي ؛ يجدد بشرتك ويجددها. يدعم إزالة التجاعيد. يتغلغل بسهولة في بشرتك بزيوتها الطبيعية. وبالطبع فهو منظف رائع للبشرة وله خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا.

نوصي بإكمال روتين العناية بالبشرة باستخدام كريم ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز لتنقية وموازنة الوجه.

تفاصيل تقنية:
لا تحتوي على SLS ، SLES ، ومواد بارابين الضارة بصحة الإنسان. لم يتم اختبار المنتج على الحيوانات.

استخدام المنتج:
ضعي رغوة Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Facial Cleansing Foam على وجهك الرطب في الصباح و / أو في المساء بالتدليك ، ثم اشطفيه بالماء.

المكونات / المكونات:

AQUA(WATER), DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, ALLANTOIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, GLYCERYL COCOATE, ACLYCERYL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, ALLANTOIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOCOATE, GLYCERYL COCOATE, ACLYCERRYL, CALENCENTIC, ACLYCLOWERY, CALENC, ELECTRIC, FENC, ACLYCERRYL, ELECTRIC, ACLYCERY, ELECTRIC, FENS, ACLYCERY, ELECTRIC, ACLYCERYL, ACLYCERY, CALENC, DELLANTO, RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, TETRASODIUM EDTA, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER OIL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, CITRONEGERLOLLC.

رغوة تنظيف الوجه من ثاليا برائحة الورد (ماء الورد) - 200 مل

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       النوع الأول والثالث...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
بودرة الكولاجين المتعددة 3 أنواع كولاجين من فونكا 300 غرام مكمل الكولاجين الذي يحتوي على فيتامين سي     يحتوي على ثلاث أنواع كولاجين 1 و 2 و 3 مع مكمل فيتامين سي محتوى غني جرام 300  إنه مكما غذائي وليس دواء فيتامين سي يدعم تكوين الكولاجين الطبيعي الضروري لوظيفة الجلد...
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
بودرة الكولاجين الطبيعي بغذاء ملكات النحل وفيتامين دال بطعم المانجو 300 غرام اكتشف الجمال بداخلك مع WeCollagen ® ببتيدات كولاجين الأسماك المتحللة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع! مسحوق الكولاجين بغذاء ملكات النحل🐝 وفيتامين د Wecollagen  ✔️مثالي لحمية الكيتو ✔️لا يحتوي على السكر ✔️لا يسبب زيادة الوزن ✔️كولاجين حلال وموافق للشريعة الإسلامية 💜 يلعب فيتامين...
Viewed Products

-38%

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Facial Cleansing Foam - 200 ml

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$26.99 $16.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Wednesday 06/01/2022

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Facial Cleansing Foam - 200 ml

Get a clean, fresh and purified skin with the dense and creamy foam texture of Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Facial Cleansing Foam!

Product information:
Rose (rosa), a member of the Rosaceae family, has a history of 35 million years according to fossil sources. It is not in vain that the rose is surrounded by so much love by all humanity! We should also state that the rose was indispensable for the Greeks, Romans and Phoenicians, and that rose gardens were given extraordinary importance at that time. The origin of the rose is not known exactly, but the general opinion is that it is Central Asia and Asia. 23 kinds of roses grow wild in Turkey; It is possible to say that the most common type is the wild rose (Rosa canina).

This unique flower, which has been a symbol of love and beauty for thousands of years, now finds a new meaning with Thalia Natural Beauty's Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Series. Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Facial Cleansing Foam, one of the special products of the series, gently cleans your face thanks to its rich rose water and soap-free special formula. Thanks to its dense and creamy foam texture and soft notes of rose, it leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh and purified.

Rose has antioxidant properties with its vitamin C content; rejuvenates and rejuvenates your skin. It supports the removal of wrinkles. It easily penetrates your skin with its natural oils. And of course it is a great skin cleanser, moreover, it has antibacterial properties.

We recommend completing your skin care routine with Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Face Cream.

Technical details:
It does not contain SLS, SLES and paraben substances harmful to human health. The product has not been tested on animals.

Product usage:
Apply Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Facial Cleansing Foam to your damp face in the morning and/or evening by massaging, rinse with water.

Ingredients / Ingredients:

AQUA(WATER), DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, ALLANTOIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, GLYCERYL COCOATE, ACLYCERYL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, ALLANTOIN, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOCOATE, GLYCERYL COCOATE, ACLYCERRYL, CALENCENTIC, ACLYCLOWERY, CALENC, ELECTRIC, FENC, ACLYCERRYL, ELECTRIC, ACLYCERY, ELECTRIC, FENS, ACLYCERY, ELECTRIC, ACLYCERYL, ACLYCERY, CALENC, DELLANTO, RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, TETRASODIUM EDTA, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER OIL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, CITRONEGERLOLLC.

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Facial Cleansing Foam - 200 ml

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Type I and III collagen: ...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
Voonka Multi Collagen Powder 300 GR Collagen Supplement Containing Vitamin C Type 1, 2 And 3 Content Vitamin C Supplement Rich Content 300 Grams It Is Not A Medicine C vitamin;It supports normal collagen formation, which is necessary for the normal function of the skin.It contributes to the normal formation...
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
WeCollagen® Type 1-2-3 Powder Collagen 300gr Discover the beauty inside you with WeCollagen ® patented hydrolyzed fish collagen peptides! ✓ FDA approved (American Food and Drug Administration) collagen brand. ✓ Halal certified ITALGEL® brand hydrolyzed fish collagen. ✓ Formula enriched with royal jelly, Coenzyme Q10, Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin & Mineral complex. ✓ 3000 mg collagen hydrolyzate with high purity ....
Viewed Products