-31%

صابون ثاليا المنقي برائحة ورد منتصف الليل (ماء الورد) - 75 غرام × 2

كود المنتج

التوفر: متوفر في المخزون

$9.99 $6.99
سعر الوحده
لكل 
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه في الخطوة التالية
/time/ ساعة في آخر تم بيع /count/ منتج
اطلبه خلال 2 ساعات 53 دقائق لتحصل عليه في
Sunday 10/02/2022

صابون ثاليا المنقي برائحة ورد منتصف الليل (ماء الورد) - 75 غرام × 2

صابون ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي ميدنايت روز المنقي والموازن هو لجميع أفراد الأسرة بتركيبته الخاصة التي لا تسبب الجفاف!

معلومات المنتج:
لطالما كانت الورد واحدة من أجمل الطرق لتحقيق الجمال منذ العصور القديمة. تتناثر بتلات الورد في الحمامات ، وتلتقي رائحتها المنعشة بالجلد بسرور ، والماء الناتج عن التقطير ينعش البشرة ، ولطالما توجت به صناعة الصحة ومستحضرات التجميل.

بالطبع ، هذا ليس لأن الوردة تبدو رائعة ورائحة. الورد المضاد للبكتيريا له فوائد عديدة ، من الحمى إلى السعال ، من التهاب الحلق إلى علاج أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. وردة؛ كما أنها مصدر للجمال بأوراقها وجوهرها وزيتها وماءها.

رمز الحب والجمال لآلاف السنين ، تجد الوردة الآن معنى جديدًا مع سلسلة Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing من Thalia Natural Beauty. يساعد Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Natural Soap ، وهو أحد منتجات السلسلة ، على التخلص من الأوساخ والزيوت الزائدة على سطح الجلد ، وتنظيف المسام المسدودة. يدعم البشرة للحصول على مظهر أنظف ومريح وناعم وصحي. بفضل تركيبته الخاصة غير المسببة للجفاف وتأثير الترطيب الطبيعي لماء الورد ، يمكنك استخدامه بأمان في العناية بالوجه والجسم كل يوم.

الورد ، الذي يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للأكسدة مع محتواه من فيتامين سي ، يجدد البشرة ويجددها. يدعم إزالة التجاعيد. إنه مرطب رائع ، يتغلغل بسهولة في الجلد بزيوته الطبيعية. يشد الجلد ، ويمنح المرونة ، ويفتح المسام ، وينعم البشرة. يعالج الجلد. يخفف التورم والاحمرار وحب الشباب والالتهابات مثل الأكزيما. يهدئ ويرخي البشرة.

اكتشفي مجموعة Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Clarifying & Balancing لإكمال روتين جمالك.

تفاصيل تقنية:
لا يحتوي على مواد ضارة بصحة الإنسان مثل البارابين والدهون الحيوانية والمواد الكاوية. لم يتم اختبار المنتج على الحيوانات.

استخدام المنتج:
اغسلي وجهك برغوة صابون ثاليا ناتشورال بيوتي بزهرة ميدنايت المنقية والموازنة ، اتركيه كقناع لمدة 2-3 دقائق ثم اشطفيه بالماء البارد. إذا كنت ترغبين في استخدامه أثناء الاستحمام ، قومي برغوته بالماء الساخن وضعيه على جسمك بالكامل ، انتظري لفترة ثم اشطفيه بالماء الدافئ.

المكونات / المكونات:

INGREDIENTS: SODIUM PALMATE, SODIUM PALM KERNELATE, AQUA(WATER), PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BENTYLPHELZONE 91, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, 7 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 14720 (ACID RED 14).

صابون ثاليا المنقي برائحة ورد منتصف الليل (ماء الورد) - 75 غرام × 2

مكملات أقراص كولاجين فورت بريميوم 90 قرص Collagen Forte ™ Premium Tablet تركيبة جديدة تحتوي على خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى قرص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. الآن الأفضل للبشرة والشعر والعظام مع خمسة أنواع من الكولاجين في محتوى أقراص Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.     الصيغة الجديدة المطوّرة  ...
كولاجين فورتي بريميوم 5 أنواع من الكولاجين في 10000 ملجم. مسحوق بودرة الكولاجين النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ،...
قهوة الكولاجين 2 في 1 خالية من السكر 2500 مجم من الكولاجين  14 كيس Suda Collagen القهوة القابلة للذوبان والكولاجين معًا لأول مرة في تركيا ، اجتمعت قهوة عالية الجودة قابلة للذوبان وكولاجين Verisol الحاصل على براءة اختراع في قهوة سودا كولاجين كولاجين. كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن! قهوة الكولاجين الخاصة...
-43%
مكمل الكولاجين فونكا بنكهة القهوة والكريمة 30 كيس - 2500 ملجم كولاجين متحلّل مكمل الكولاجين بنكهة القهوة والكريمة 30 كيس جودة Voonka كولاجين متحلّل: 2500mg لا تحتوي على مواد تحلية. لا يحتوي على سكر مضاف. مناسب لاستخدام للبالغين. المكونات: كولاجين متحلل ، نكهة: كريم ، قهوة ، تلوين: كراميل سادة....
سلسلة من المنتجات الفريدة من نوعها مع كولاجين  فورتي  Collagen Forte ™ انتباه: خصم لمرة واحدة من شأنه أن يشبع جسمك بخمسة أنواع من الكولاجين   الموصى به من الجميع يعتبر الأفضل من أجل الشعر والبشرة وكذلك العظام     "النوع الخامس من الكولاجين الوحيد والأول في العالم مسحوق متميز...
Collagen Forte™  Coffè Blend  أعلى مستوى من امتصاص الكولاجين وإزالة السموم من الجسم   بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشربون في شكل أقراص ، فهو يزيل السموم الموجودة في الجلد مع تجديد عالي وتأثير مضاد للأكسدة.   لماذا القهوة  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تناوله على شكل أقراص  لمن يرغب في...
-21%
Voonka Beauty Collagen مسحوق الكولاجين المتحلّل فونكا بلس بنكهة الأناناس عدد 30  اسم المنتج: Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 كيس بنكهة الأناناس العلامة التجارية المنتج: فونكا حجم المنتج: 30 كيس معلومات موجزة: مكمل غذائي بنكهة الأناناس. استعمال: ينصح البالغين بتناول كيس واحد مع 250 مل من الماء مرة واحدة في...
 شراب مخفوق الكولاجين بالبرتقال والخوخ 50 مل 15 قطعة Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake مزيج مشروب الكولاجين المخفوق هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على الكولاجين من النوع الأول والثالث المخصب بمستخلص الشاي الأخضر ومستخلص بذور العنب (ريسفيراترول) بتقنية الغلاف المبتكرة لعائلة "فونكا بيوتي".في الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة ، يتم إذابة الكولاجين وحمض...
Viewed Products

-31%

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Natural Solid Soap – 75 gr x 2

Product Code

AvailabilityIn stock

$9.99 $6.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/count/ sold in last /time/ hours
Order in The Next 2 Hours 53 Minutes to Get it By Sunday 10/02/2022

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Natural Solid Soap – 75 gr x 2

Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Natural Soap is for all family members with its non-drying special formula!

Product information:
Rose has been one of the most beautiful ways to achieve beauty since ancient times. Rose petals are sprinkled in bathrooms, its refreshing scent meets the skin with pleasure, the water obtained by distillation refreshes the skin, and it has always been crowned by the health and cosmetics industry.

Of course, this is not because the rose just looks and smells great. Antibacterial rose has many benefits, from fever to cough, from sore throat to the treatment of digestive system ailments. Rose; It is also a source of beauty with its leaf, essence, oil and water.

A symbol of love and beauty for thousands of years, the rose now finds a new meaning with Thalia Natural Beauty's Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Series. Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Natural Soap, which is among the products of the series, helps to eliminate the dirt and excess oil on the skin surface, and to clean the clogged pores. It supports the skin to gain a cleaner, comfortable, smooth and healthy appearance. Thanks to its non-drying special formula and the natural moisturizing effect of rose water, you can safely use it in your face and body care every day.

Rose, which has antioxidant properties with its vitamin C content, rejuvenates and rejuvenates the skin. It supports the removal of wrinkles. It is a great moisturizer, easily penetrates the skin with its natural oils. It tightens the skin, gives elasticity, opens the pores, smoothes the skin. Treats the skin; It relieves swelling, redness, acne and infections such as eczema. Calms and relaxes the skin.

Explore the Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Clarifying & Balancing range to complete your beauty routine.

Technical details:
It does not contain substances harmful to human health such as paraben, animal fat and caustic. The product has not been tested on animals.

Product usage:
Wash your face by foaming Thalia Natural Beauty Midnight Rose Purifying and Balancing Natural Soap, leave it as a mask for 2-3 minutes and then rinse with cold water. If you want to use it during the bath, foam it with hot water and apply it all over your body, wait for a while and rinse with warm water.

Ingredients / Ingredients:

INGREDIENTS: SODIUM PALMATE, SODIUM PALM KERNELATE, AQUA(WATER), PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BENTYLPHELZONE 91, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, BENTYLPHELZONE, 7 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 14720 (ACID RED 14).

Thalia Purifying Midnight Rose (Rose Water) Natural Solid Soap – 75 gr x 2

Collagen Forte ™ Premium 90 Tablet Supplements A new formula with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets. Now stronger hair, skin and bones with five types of collagen in the content of Collagen Forte Premium Tablets.       Developed New Formula   Type...
Collagen Forte Premium 5 Types of Collagen in 10,000 Mg. Powder النتائج المقارنة بين كولاجين بريميوم مع الأقراص اللوحية للكولاجين السابق مقابل علامة تجارية مختلفة تدعم أقراص كولاجين بريميوم نمو الشعر بشكل أسرع من أي علامة تجارية أخرى مبيعًا في السوق دون آثار جانبية. عند استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه يجعل...
Coffee Collagen 2 in 1 Suda Collagen 14x5.5 gr Soluble coffee and collagen togetherFor the first time in Turkey, high quality soluble coffee and patented Verisol collagen met in Suda Collagen collagen coffee. All you need is hot water! Your collagen coffee is ready in seconds. Type 1-2-3 patented collagenEach serving of...
-43%
Voonka Coffee Collagen Cream 30 Sachet Collagen Supplement Collagen Supplement Coffee And Cream Flavored 30 Sachets Voonka Quality Hydrolyzed Collagen: 2500mg Does not contain sweetener. No added sugar. Suitable for adult use. Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Collagen, Flavoring: Cream, Coffee, Colorant: Plain Caramel. Net Quantity: 30 Sachets    
Collagen Forte ™ A Series Of Unique Products Attention: a one-time discount that will saturate your body with 5 types of collagen Recommended by Everyone It is considered the best for hair, skin, as well as bones     The world's first and only type 5 collagen, the new premium...
Collagen Coffee Benefits Highest Collagen Absorption And Skin Detox With Collagen Forte ™ Coffè Blend  Get The Benefits of collagen in coffee with Collagen Forte ™ For Those Who Do Not Drink Tablet Form. Removes Toxins In The Skin With High Regeneration And Also Its Antioxidant Effect    Why Collagen Forte...
-21%
Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet Pineapple Flavored Collagen And Hyaluronic Acid Content 10000mg Pineapple Flavored Rich Content 30 Chassis Providing collagen supplements to the body Pineapple Flavor Country of Origin: Turkey   What is Voonka Collagen Beauty Plus 30 Sachet? It is a pineapple flavored food supplement that helps...
Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Drink Mix 15 Sachets Product Name:Voonka Beauty Collagen Shake Orange Peach 15 SachetsProduct Brand: VoonkaProduct Size:15 Sachets (1 piece 50ml)Summary Information:Orange and peach flavored food supplement. How to Use:Turn the cap clockwise all the way to pour the contents of the cap into the bottle.Shake vigorously to...
Viewed Products